Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,208 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LD
LIZ D.
Columbia, SC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Techs are knowledge trustworthy and great management
The entire staff is friendly and knowledgable. Efficient. Always do great work. Never try to "push" something on you not needed!! Work with you to get car safe and reliable

PG
PETER G.
Lexington, SC
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great job as always
I had a recent service and battery swap on my Mercedes C300. They did a great job fast! I also really appreciate their vehicle inspection report that lets me know what may need attention before my next service. Always fast. Always friendly. Always reasonably priced.

TC
TOM C.
Gilbert, SC
Jaguar XJ6C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/30/2020
Thought I could get the 1974 Jaguar fixed and running?
I'm disappointed the problem was not fixed . The year of the car is 1974 Jaguar XJ6L.

DR
Diana R.
Columbia, SC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Honesty
Very honest. And I got a ride when I left my car.

KH
KATHY H.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Awesome service
very friendly and do the job right the 1st time

JB
JASON B.
Lexington, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Always great service
Browns always delivers great service and I know I can trust them.

Verified Customer
Chapin, SC
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great service and staff
The service is always excellent.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Satisfied BMW repair
I regularly use Brown Motor Works for my 2007 525i and have been satisfied every time. Good customer service, fairly quick repairs and don't think they're overcharging. I'll keep going back. I go there instead of BMW dealership.

DT
DORIS T.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Sufficient
Sufficient

CC
CINDY C.
Chapin, SC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Trust them completely!
They’ve even taking care of my vehicles (BMW, Lexus, Honda) for years and I would not trust anyone else.

JA
JACKIE A.
Columbia, SC
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
The people that work there.
The people are professional and customer service focused. I can speak on behalf of Leroy and Scott, I feel when I speak to them the are honest with me and never trying to get over because I am a woman.
Thank you for everything
JA

JP
JONATHON P.
West Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Very professional and competent.
Excellent work. Wonderful job.

JG
James G.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
James said the staff provided good service.

BM
BEN M.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Oil change in Mercedes ML 350
Mr Leroy and his team do outstanding work, providing excellent customer service

NM
Nick M.
Columbia, SC
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Nick's Wife. She said they're wonderful. She said she was very pleased with them. She said she really loves them and she really loves their service.