Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,414 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


MS
MURRAY S.
Lexington, SC
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Happy with the service
Hi Georgia service I will be coming back for more

Verified Customer
Chapin, SC
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Good customer service
I have always found them to be honest in assessing my service issues.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Great continued service
Have been using their service for years. So professional and friendly. Can’t imagine going anywhere else.

LM
LEROY M.
Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Great job
This was not first visit to Brown Motor Works those guys keep my vehicle on the road and my service advisor is very knowledgeable on all my automotive needs once again thanks

AG
ALBERT G.
Columbia, SC
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2020
Oil change
They are good people

MW
MARVIS W.
Lexington, SC
Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Great Service
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Would recommend there service to my friends and family.

SB
SHUREKA B.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great Work and Customer Service
This place has great customer service and quick turnaround.

RB
RONNIE B.
Saint Matthews, SC
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
You guys have patience very reliable and honest
I think you guys are very professional I think the drop off and pickup service is great and considerate

Verified Customer
Chapin, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Auto repair with integrity
Everyone here is friendly, responsive, straight forward and honest.
They treat you like they want to be treated and I always know my car is in good hands!

WR
WILLIAM R.
Columbia, SC
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Outstanding customer service
This was my first time coming to this repair shop, the service was outstanding, the people were very friendly and helpful.

CB
CORY B.
Columbia, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great service
Great customer service excellent work

Verified Customer
Wadesboro, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/18/2020
Navigation System Replacement
Im satisfied with the repair on my 2014 BMW 328i xdrive naviagation system replacement, however, when I picked my car up, I noticed that my sunroof is not working properly which it worked totally fine before dropping my vehicle off for repair. I love natural air so I almost always ride with my windows down and my sunroof back unless its raining so i immediately noticed the defect. Im totally not pleased with the fact that another "issues" has occurred no less then 5 minutes after paying for my service repair. No my sunroof will not close with a simple click of the button. I now have to play with it for minutes at a time just to get the sunroof to close completely. #Annoyed

ED
ESTER D.
Columbia, SC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
They understood how important it was for me to get my car fixed, great service as well.
Very caring. I felt like family. Great Job.

DW
DAVE W.
Chapin, SC
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Brake job
What great service! I got tbe car back much sooner than I had expected. Just nice people to do business with. And thanks for the wash job.

AF
ALAN F.
Irmo, SC
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Always a good experience
Just came in for regular maintenance. They never try to charge me for things I don’t need, and they wash the car. Excellent all- around.