Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

2553 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (73)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3698649/5Overall Rating 4.3698649/5Overall Rating 4.3698649/5Overall Rating 4.3698649/5rating 4.3698649
Original
Overall Rating 2.42466/5Overall Rating 2.42466/5rating 2.42466rating 2.42466rating 2.42466
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
They really need to work on the speed of the service. Time is precious.

PM
Paul M.
Montgomery, AL
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Great car, great survice
Outstanding

VK
Veranda K.
Montgomery, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Courteous
Awesome service!
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/16/2018

Hello Veranda,

 Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Kierra was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

TB
Tim B.
Montgomery, AL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Thanks Capital Hyundai!
Capital Hyundai has an excellent service department! My car is always ready when promised and they always call to let me know what's going on with it! Thank you!!
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/16/2018

Hello Tim,
 
 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery.
Bob is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback!

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

TV
Taylor V.
Prattville, AL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/16/2018

Hello Taylor,

 Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your everyone here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery, we thank you. 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Good
Good
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/16/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery value your feedback. We would like to apologize for your recent experience and am sorry to hear you were less then satisfied. We thank you for your time and patron and look forward to seeing you during your next service visit.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Slow service
And oil change and tire rotation with a tire patch should not take over 2 hours. And I had an appointment.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/16/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

 We are sorry to hear about your bad experience. We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery are normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. We thank you for your time and patron as we look forward to seeing you next time.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

JA
John A.
Montgomery, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
friendly,thorough service
service was great
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/16/2018

Hello John,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery value your feedback. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/15/2018 Category: Service
vehicle service
xxxx
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/16/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

 We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Kierra and Christopher helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to seeing you during your next great visit. 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Fort Deposit, AL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Not Returning
I was a satisfied customer until last week when I brought my car in because it had a hard vibration that only occurred when driving 25 to 35mph. After approx. 4 hours I recived a call stating my vehicle was ready. When arrived the service rep. told me the technician did notice a vivd vibration but could not determine the source. He also suggested maybe I should replace tires even though he could clearly see they were new. I told him they only 2 months old and the vibration had been occurring slightly since Dec. and gotten progressively worse. He then pretty much said that they didn't know what to tell me.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/16/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery value your opinion. We would like to to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear that you were less than satisfied. We understand your disappointment, you can expect a call from me soon to discuss what occurred and how we might correct the matter. Thank you for your time and patron. 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Collision Center
The staff are very courteous and the repairs look great. They returned my car to me cleaned and washed.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/16/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

 Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery. We appreciate you for sharing your feedback. It is our goal to continuously provide you with a wonderful experience here with us. We value you and look forward to sharing your next great visit.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

MH
Matthew H.
Prattville, AL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Good
Wonderful service
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/16/2018

Hello Matthew,

 Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you enjoyed your service visit and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

KH
Kenneth H.
Prattville, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service - curteous, very dependable
Great staff! Always there to welcome me with a smile so early in the mornings. I have had two vehicles over the last two years, a 2017 Santa Fe and now a 2018 Sonata. Capitol Hyundai has always taken care of my regular services and maintenance needs as quickly as possible to keep me going with my busy work schedule.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/16/2018

Hello Kenneth,

 On behalf us all of us at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Dustin. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Please come visit us again soon! 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2018 Category: Service
What you would expect from a good business
Needs improvement when contacted by phone.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/15/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

 Thank for your leaving your feedback with us here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery. We would like to apologize for the lack of communication, we're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied.
 Our company values customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to seeing you during your visit.

 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

SS
Susan S.
Prattville, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Car owner
Excellent service in all respects!
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/16/2018

Hello Susan,

 Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Glen and Michael were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

DH
Delvin H.
Prattville, AL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Service at Capital Hyundai
Over-all good experience once I got there, however prior phone conversations not very informative. When waiting to talk with service person I could hear conversation among employees and the language used was offensive. Phone conversation also did not clearly explain procedure or that tire was extra.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/13/2018

Hello Delvin,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery appreciate your feedback. We do apologize for the lack of etiquette you've witness, we regret that we missed the mark. We are happy to hear that we provided you with great service to your Sonata, and look forward to seeing you during your next great visit.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

PL
Paul L.
Montgomery, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Quick and thorough service from an exceptional group of professionals.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/13/2018

Hello Paul,
 
 We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery. We are thrilled to hear such a good feedback, we're proud to be one of the best in town. We thank you for your patron and look forward to seeing you during your next exceptional visit.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

DH
Debbie H.
Wetumpka, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Friendly and prompt service department!
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/13/2018

Hello Debbie,

 Thank you so much for your kind words Debbie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai warranty repair
Great service
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/13/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery value your feedback. Its unfortunate that you found your experience hear with us unsatisfactory. We would like to speak with you at your earliest convenience about this matter. You may reach me at 334-279-6555 or at Rebecca.Jasmin@capitolimpots.com. We appreciate you and your time.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

DJ
Dowon J.
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Good
Good survice !!
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/13/2018

Hello Dowon,

 Thank you so much Dowon for your great feedback. We the team here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear that we hit the mark for you.
Come back and visit us again soon.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555