Checkered Flag Auto Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(832 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
East Granby, CT
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Location is dynamite.
Great Staff, quick appointment and fair prices.

LA
LINDA A.
East Hartford, CT
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Quality of tires
We had to wait 2 hours onlybc there were other cars ahead of us.

JR
JOE R.
East Granby, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Nick and Nate and their guys are responsive and dependable.
Nick and Nate are decent guys. They work to make sure your vehicle is fixed and running well. I recommend Checkered Flag Auto as a good place for tires and auto repair.

CS
CHRIS S.
Enfield, CT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Great service!
Very knowledgeable and friendly employees! I will definitely return for more service in the future!

RD
RICHARD D.
East Granby, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Friendly people
They r very thorough, in there work and explain what u need if there is work to be done on ur car

BH
Barbra H.
North Granby, CT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Service and ability to meet my needs.
I had to have assurance that my car would be ready that day as I had a very important appointment the next morning. When I got there and explained this, Nate made arrangements for my car to go right in for repairs. I really appreciate that. When the repairs were done I found the car to be totally sanitized and the work well done.

S
SHAUN
Granby, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Quick and friendly service
Awesome service! Very fast! I was In and out for a new set of snow tires! They also found some worn parts they recommended replacing for the alignment! Truck drives excellent now! Straight as an arrow! Thank you checkered flag! We’ll be back soon!

AS
ANDREW S.
Bloomfield, CT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Quick tire change
I like the fact I can find the tires I want, order online and set up an appointment. It is good to research what i want not what they want to sell.. They call back and set it up with you. I have had mi or work done also. Quick easy and well priced.

Verified Customer
Simsbury, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Responsive and efficient!
Have always been treated courteously and and paid reasonable prices at Checkered Flag

GD
Gordon D.
West Suffield, CT
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Gordon said they know how to work with customers. He said he wanted to thank Nate, he appreciates him.

Verified Customer
Granby, CT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Fast Service
Patched up my tire in 20 minutes!

TM
TIM M.
Bloomfield, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Excellent service and pricing
They always give me the best price, excellent service, go out of their way to help me

SS
STEVE S.
Simsbury, CT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Great service
Bret worked very hard to provide the great service of mounting the new tires for me. Nick ordered the tires and had them the next day.
Nick fixed two broken studs and a loose mounting bolt. Appreciate the efforts. (Nick please call me 860 558-5697)

TS
TYLER S.
Hamden, CT
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Love my car, love this sales team
Absolute great place to buy a car from. Will recommend to any one looking to get a car the right way. The sales manager Chris is an all american salesman, kept it straight and honest with me the whole time.

CB
CHARLIE B.
Simsbury, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE
THE SERVICE MANGER, SHAWN, IS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH AND TREATS THE CUSTOMERS WITH RESPECT AND KINDNESS TOO! THANKS FOR THE GREAT AND QUICK WORK!