Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(822 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Granby, CT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Fast Service
Patched up my tire in 20 minutes!

TM
TIM M.
Bloomfield, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Excellent service and pricing
They always give me the best price, excellent service, go out of their way to help me

SS
STEVE S.
Simsbury, CT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Great service
Bret worked very hard to provide the great service of mounting the new tires for me. Nick ordered the tires and had them the next day.
Nick fixed two broken studs and a loose mounting bolt. Appreciate the efforts. (Nick please call me 860 558-5697)

TS
TYLER S.
Hamden, CT
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Love my car, love this sales team
Absolute great place to buy a car from. Will recommend to any one looking to get a car the right way. The sales manager Chris is an all american salesman, kept it straight and honest with me the whole time.

CB
CHARLIE B.
Simsbury, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE
THE SERVICE MANGER, SHAWN, IS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH AND TREATS THE CUSTOMERS WITH RESPECT AND KINDNESS TOO! THANKS FOR THE GREAT AND QUICK WORK!

Verified Customer
Simsbury, CT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2020
Oil change
Very satisfying and great people to go to

BK
BOB K.
Granby, CT
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Sky King's experience
Nick, John and Brad were awesome! Sean too though he didn't work on my Porsche. All four were polite, respectful, and professional. My kudos and thanks for the care they took putting new paws on my Porsche Boxster.

Verified Customer
Tariffville, CT
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
The Best
Quality service!

SM
SUSAN M.
GRANBY, CT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Wonderful knowledgeable staff. Would never go elsewhere.
Been a customer for years. Appreciate each and every hard working person. Always so honest and helpful. Even with removing my little mouse and nest with a picture of it. Thanks guys, that was funny.

BK
BRYAN K.
East Granby, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Great Service
Great service provided. Very honest. Very trust worthy.
I trust them enough to recommend my mom go there too. So there ya go.

JM
JOE M.
Granby, CT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Nate, the owner he's GREAT!
Honest and courteous employees. Fair prices, excellent work!

GW
GERALD W.
Bloomfield, CT
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Excellent Service
They had exactly what I needed, and at a great price! I would recommend them to everyone!

JC
JAMIE C.
Granby, CT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Friendly, courteous employees
Would definitely return, staff are awesome and very courteous, need more business's like that

KC
KAREN C.
Tariffville, CT
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2020
New Battery
The last battery in my vehicle lasted 8 years, if it wasn't such an ordeal to replace a battery I would have completed myself, however it is labor intensive without the right tools. As usual Nate and his guys completed the task with ease and at a fair price. Thank you as always for keeping costs on estimate and completing the work as promised.

ML
MICHAEL L.
Bloomfield, CT
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Excellent as always
Fast, affordable, and never try to sell you what you don't need