Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(503 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


WD
Wilbur D.
Florida
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Wilbur said he didn't have any issues. They looked at what he had to do, did it, and it seems to be done correctly.

BE
BARBARA E.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
HONEST and reliable service!
James and trained staff provide reliable and first class service.

LB
Lauren B.
Chiefland, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Lauren said they worked her in and she liked that they were easy to work with.

HW
HEATHER W.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Good quality service
Thank you all For you’re awesome service.

DH
DONNIE H.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Nice
just got 4 new 20 in tires, wow bout fell asleep going home.Smooth 😁

NW
Nellie W.
Chiefland, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Nellie said she has been going to the business for many years and they provided great service.

TF
Tim F.
Florida
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Tim said they're able to get him in right away and likes the fact that they let him pay later.

HC
Henry C.
Cedar Key, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Henry said he had to wait awhile for his appointment.

Verified Customer
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
The friendly people
excellent friendly people. Very kind even when you think you are being annoying.

DC
DAVID C.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Very nice people. Great work
The folks that work there are very nice and easy to work with. They always get me in and out of there in a very timely manner with the work performed at its best.

JB
Jody B.
Chiefland, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Jody said this place does good service.

GM
GUS M.
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Wheel alignment & steering rack boot replaced.
Made an appnt. the previous day in person & James gave me a very fair quote for the entire work; came in @ my slotted time the next morning without any issues & was on my way in surprisingly reasonable time (1.5 hrs. +/- ) with the final bill being exactly as quoted! Comfortable waiting area with good ole' fashioned service & competent work.

JF
JIM F.
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Good mechanics
Brought my wife’s car first. Happy with the cost and service (both customer service and mechanical service) so I brought my truck in a few days later. Still pleased. They will definitely be seeing us again.

BA
BRADFORD A.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Local tire shop I can trust.
I had an appointment, was greeted with a smile and taken right in. The job was completed to my satisfaction and I was on my way. I now have a tire shop for future related jobs.

DM
DENNIS M.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Good customer service
Good customer service and friendly. Appointment on time and efficiently completed.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 503 in total