2017
Jeep
Cherokee

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

13 Reviews

Latest review 7 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

WB
WENDELL B.
2017 Jeep Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2017
Love my Jeep!
Jeep's excellent reputation for high quality, long endurance vehicles continues on in the 2017 Jeep Cherokee. I'm so happy I bought my fifth one this year. My last one, a Jeep Grand Cherokee is 17 years old and still running reliably great every day! They're made to last.
Thanks, Jeep for building quality, affordable autos for the working class people.

Pros
Dependability and low maintenance.
Great mileage. Safety. Appearance of style.

Cons
Not as much room in the front seating area as the Grand Cherokee

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Chris C.
2017 Jeep Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2017
2007 Jeep Cherokee
This is my first Jeep and third mopar vehicle. I have no issues with this vehicle and it runs very smoothly and very comfortable. Not every having a Jeep before I did not know what to expect but I'm very satisfied...

Pros
Loaded with lots of great features, handles great in all types of weather and conditions. Very comfortable and easy to dive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JOSEPH S.
2017 Jeep Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2017
Our second Cherokee
I had a 2015 Cherokee for a company car and liked it so well we bought one ourselves. Comfortable and good on gas, you forget you are in a small SUV. This one is the 75th Anniv Edition and we love the panoramic sunroof.

Pros
Comfortable, nice features, drives well

Cons
Navigation should have been included, not a big $$$ add-on

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PJ
PATRICIA J.
2017 Jeep Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2017
jeep cherakee
great vehicle

Pros
everything

Cons
nothing yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
SHERECE S.
2017 Jeep Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2017
Jeep cheroke 2017
Best car ever tacoma dodge is awesome
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KD
KIMBERLY D.
2017 Jeep Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/21/2017
Love my new vehicle but....
Uses more gas than my Jeep Compass. I forgot why I switched to a smaller vehicle. Other than that it's great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AT
ABBEY T.
2017 Jeep Cherokee
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/23/2017
Comfortable for all
Very happy with our Jeep. Some parts broke pretty quickly which bugged me, but they were fixed and haven't had any more issues. It is so comfortable!! Fun to drive (v6 engine)!

Pros
Comfort, stereo system, back up cam is high quality

Cons
Heat vent in backseat broke easily by a 5 year old.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
AIDE M.
2017 Jeep Cherokee
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2017
Jeep cherokee limited 2017
This is by far my best investment in a vehicle. It keeps surprising me, with all its features. I lov

e it!

Pros
Engine Interiors features , look.

Cons
Front I don't like ot much, I would prefer to be a little bit more flat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GS
GARY S.
2017 Jeep Cherokee
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/11/2017
Great car but has a problem
I really love most everything about this car. However, we are having the same downshifting and then upshifting problem that should not be happening. We are spending to many trips to fix the problem and it isn't working right. Very sad as I like it otherwise. I want to give it back if the problem can't be solved.

Pros
Lots of room. Nice features. Nice design.

Cons
We have a new car with the same repete problem and are very disappointed they can't find the solution. Love the car otherwise, but would not recommend to a friend because of the problem. Maybe we got a lemon, I don't know. Wish someone could help us. I want to give the car back if it can't be fixed. Didn't buy new to have problems right off the bat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
COURTNEY G.
2017 Jeep Cherokee
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2017
Awesome truck
I am just in love with my new vehicle, very satisfied
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
THOMAS R.
2017 Jeep Cherokee
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2017
Excellent
So far really happy with purchase

Pros
Perfect size far my lovely wife 😉

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LINDA B.
2017 Jeep Cherokee
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2017
2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude
We absolutely love our 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude!! It drives very well, comfortable, quiet ride, is extremely roomy inside for the size of car, and has so many extras. Very well thought out in the engineering, design and finishing touches. Love everything about it!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MJ
MADISON J.
2017 Jeep Cherokee
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2016
My 2017 Jeep Cherokee
Love this vehicle. Smooth, quiet, not bad on gas. I recommend this vehicle but make sure it comes with the option/package that you want. Some 2017 does not come with spare tire and U Connect 8.4 which provides owner with a lot of awesome convenience like, gps, vehicle security, etc. all from your iPhone. A must experience.

Pros
Everything is awesome.

Cons
Option with this particular vehicle:
No Spare Tire
U Connect 5.0
Price a little too high

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 13 Review