Style image original

2017
Jeep
Cherokee

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

11 Reviews

Latest review about 1 month ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our second Cherokee"

I had a 2015 Cherokee for a company car and liked it so well we bought one ourselves. Comfortable and good on gas, you forget you are in a small SUV. This one is the 75th Anniv Edition and we love the panoramic sunroof.

Pros
Comfortable, nice features, drives well

Cons
Navigation should have been included, not a big $$$ add-on

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"jeep cherakee"

great vehicle

Pros
everything

Cons
nothing yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep cheroke 2017"

Best car ever tacoma dodge is awesome
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Love my new vehicle but...."

Uses more gas than my Jeep Compass. I forgot why I switched to a smaller vehicle. Other than that it's great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Comfortable for all"

Very happy with our Jeep. Some parts broke pretty quickly which bugged me, but they were fixed and haven't had any more issues. It is so comfortable!! Fun to drive (v6 engine)!

Pros
Comfort, stereo system, back up cam is high quality

Cons
Heat vent in backseat broke easily by a 5 year old.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/07/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep cherokee limited 2017"

This is by far my best investment in a vehicle. It keeps surprising me, with all its features. I lov e it!

Pros
Engine Interiors features , look.

Cons
Front I don't like ot much, I would prefer to be a little bit more flat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great car but has a problem"

I really love most everything about this car. However, we are having the same downshifting and then upshifting problem that should not be happening. We are spending to many trips to fix the problem and it isn't working right. Very sad as I like it otherwise. I want to give it back if the problem can't be solved.

Pros
Lots of room. Nice features. Nice design.

Cons
We have a new car with the same repete problem and are very disappointed they can't find the solution. Love the car otherwise, but would not recommend to a friend because of the problem. Maybe we got a lemon, I don't know. Wish someone could help us. I want to give the car back if it can't be fixed. Didn't buy new to have problems right off the bat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome truck"

I am just in love with my new vehicle, very satisfied
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/02/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "

So far really happy with purchase

Pros
Perfect size far my lovely wife 😉

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude"

We absolutely love our 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude!! It drives very well, comfortable, quiet ride, is extremely roomy inside for the size of car, and has so many extras. Very well thought out in the engineering, design and finishing touches. Love everything about it!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/29/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My 2017 Jeep Cherokee"

Love this vehicle. Smooth, quiet, not bad on gas. I recommend this vehicle but make sure it comes with the option/package that you want. Some 2017 does not come with spare tire and U Connect 8.4 which provides owner with a lot of awesome convenience like, gps, vehicle security, etc. all from your iPhone. A must experience.

Pros
Everything is awesome.

Cons
Option with this particular vehicle: No Spare Tire U Connect 5.0 Price a little too high

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 11 Review