Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(402 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


MJ
Michael Wayne J.
Toluca Lake, CA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
they are honest about what in needed and what does not need to be done
Their work is good. If the work I think needs to be done does not. They will inform me.

MD
Maureen D.
Burbank, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
The Most Trustworthy Auto Repairs
I never thought I'd find an auto repair shop I could have 100% faith in, but Cornejo's is the best. I've been taking my car there for years and they never fail to impress me with their great service, honesty and dependability. I just had my car serviced and it was another wonderful experience. I highly recommend.

CM
Colleen M.
California
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Colleen said she loves Tony and everybody there. They are wonderful, amazing and have been very helpful to her and her kids, with all their vehicle needs. They are very friendly, very good at what they do, always communicate with her and let her know if something else needs to happen.

MB
Morgan B.
California
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Morgan said the business is timely with their good service. He said the staff is very kind and very honest.

AS
Allen S.
Burbank, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Great sevice
Great service and quality service

LS
Lilian S.
North Hollywood, CA
Suzuki Aerio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Lilian said he's the best.

PE
Pamela E.
North Hollywood, CA
BMW 633CSi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Pamela said knew what they were talking about, explained everything to her, great service.

GS
Gerard S.
Burbank, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Gerard said he has been going to the business for years and they provided good service.

Verified Customer
Burbank, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Friendly honest service
I fell totally comfortable when I bring my cars to Cornejo's. They always take great care of me.

ET
Eddie T.
Burbank, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Eddie said this business has fast service and reliable, experienced mechanics.

FD
Filip D.
Burbank, CA
Ram ProMaster City Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Filip said service was performed quickly, everything was fixed in its entirety, so no issues at all, and the service was done timely.

TA
Tedd A.
Burbank, CA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Tedd said they gave a 100 percent.

DH
Dan H.
Burbank, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Dan said the service is good.

RC
Rebecca C.
California
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Rebecca said that it was an easy process. She dropped off her vehicle, they looked at it and it was done that day. They were good at communicating about potential solutions to a problem they couldn't solve.

RG
Russell G.
California
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Russell said the staff are good guys. They did good work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 402 in total