Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(647 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DG
Dennis / kathie G.
Waukesha, WI
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Thorough and Honest
David is very customer oriented, and if he can't replicate the issue the customer is experiencing he will investigate to try to find the underlying cause. I'm more than satisfied with D&D.

JT
Joe T.
Wisconsin
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Joe said the business provided good work, a good price and the people were friendly.

FS
Fred S.
Waukesha, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Fred said the staff did a good job.

DK
Don K.
Waukesha, WI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
On time results
Prompt good service with detailed account.

AZ
Adam Z.
Waukesha, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Adam said the business provides excellent service and always treats him well.

SD
Sam D.
Milwaukee, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
Excellent
Excellent as always. Thank you

TC
Tim C.
Waukesha, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Tim said they are always very nice, very welcoming and very accommodating. He feels like he can trust their information and advice. They are not cheap, but they are straight and you pay for that piece of mind

LP
Lisa P.
Waukesha, WI
Mitsubishi Montero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said she appreciates the business for rescuing her.

PG
Pastor Larry & Kathy G.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Best mechanic in Waukesha
Thank you to D&D for keeping my Escape running smoothly. Your crew makes maintaining my car easy. Service is efficient, honest and never needs to be redone!

EM
Ed M.
Waukesha, WI
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Ed said his vehicle is running great. He gets more work done at this place than he would like to admit, but they have always been very good. He is very happy with what he gets done there.

DK
Don K.
Waukesha, WI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
rapid on the spot anaylsis.Job done right at fair pricing
great

JM
John & Sue M.
Pewaukee, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
John Maresh, Oil Change and new tires.
Oil change and new tires, great service as usual.
JM

SB
Susan B.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Susan said she was very pleased with her experience with them. She said she got some good advice about her future vehicle care.

Verified Customer
Oconomowoc, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Another Great Service Experience at D&D
We have been going to D&D Automotive Repair for at least eight years, for work done on four different vehicles. We have always been very satisfied with the services we have received at D&D and it's what keeps us going back to them. So much so, that even though we have moved out of Waukesha, we still go back to D&D, because we know we can rely on the work they do on our vehicles. The owner and employees are very personable and willing to help with any questions. They back-up their work and make sure it's done correctly. In the last three months alone, we have had work done on our 2011 Equinox's transmission, radiator hose, water pump, and brakes. Every time, we were able to get the car in when needed and the work completed in a very timely manner. We feel fortunate to know of such a reliable, family-run automotive shop which we would trust with any vehicle. Additionally, D&D offers use of the Synchrony Car Care Credit card, which had really helped us with our repairs. We fully recommend D&D Automotive Repair to anyone looking for quality preventive or repair work for their vehicles.

TJ
Thomas J.
Pewaukee, WI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said the service was very good.