Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(665 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MM
Mike M.
Waukesha, WI
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he woud recommend them for service.

AS
Austin S.
Waukesha, WI
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Austin said they were quick and easy, they were done with the job in 1 day, and everything was successful.

DF
Durelle F.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Durelle said they were quick getting him in and they fixed his vehicle quickly.

NG
Norma G.
Waukesha, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Dave and his work Crew are so nice honest hardworking people. I would recommend them to anyone you want honest people go to D&D auto you wont be disappointed.
I highly recommend D n D auto very understanding. Works with you ,honest up front no B S ive never had a bad experience ever with them. If you are looking for a good mechanic this is the place to go.

NG
Nicole / Mike G.
Waukesha, WI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Very knowledgeable and prompt service
Repeat customer, very friendly, knowledgeable and prompt service.

DK
Don K.
Waukesha, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Great help and feed back
Solved the alignment problem..car runs straight. Good job.

CK
Carol K.
Waukesha, WI
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
In for an oil change
Thanks to everyone for the interest in my Toy. Came in for an oil change and found out I needed an air filter. Thanks again for being a service that comes complete with interest in keeping our vehicles running probably.. Thanks again

AU
Alex U.
Waukesha, WI
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Alex said the prices were fair and the technician he spoke to seemed pretty honest.

MM
Mike M.
Waukesha, WI
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business does the job. He trusts them. They let him know what's happening and they let him know before they do it. He has recommended them.

JC
Jeff C.
Waukesha, WI
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Feel like family
Again... It is special when you feel like family... time and time again.

BZ
Brian Z.
Waukesha, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the staff paid great attention to detail, they were knowledgeable and took great care of him.

MK
Matt K.
Waukesha, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Matt said that the place stood behind their work and was good overall.

KK
Karen K.
Waukesha, WI
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Karen said she has not been able to drive her vehicle enough to see if the issue was resolved. She got the sense from David, an employee at this business, that if she had any issues to not hesitate to bring it back and they will do whatever it takes. She was appreciative.

AF
Al F.
Waukesha, WI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Quality repairs at reasonable prices by friendly staff
My battery light was on. I called before I dropped off the vechicle. They had it fixed the same day I dropped off the vechicle. The bill was reasonable for the work that was done. On other visits Dave has given me excellent advice on what my options might be concerning repairs. Dave and his staff are always friendly and knowledgeable about any automotive problems that I bring to them.

DK
Don K.
Waukesha, WI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Prompt good service with results. Iui
Excellent service..pays attention to all items