Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(503 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


BN
bonnie n.
Bellefonte, PA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
My caddy
I couldn’t have a better place to take my vehicles everything is done the right way. Very courteous and honest people.

Verified Customer
State College, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Good service at a reasonable price
Change winter tires to summer tires. Wheels nicely balanced and my own lugnuts were returned as requested.

CB
Clair B.
Bellefonte, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Clair said the service was very good and he will come back.

MM
Melissa M.
Bellefonte, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
Fair, Honest, and Great Pricing
Douty Chalfa has gone above and beyond for me when it comes to my vehicle. Josh and his staff are more than willing to do everything they can. Recently I had an issue that could not be completed by the shop due to a recommended warranty and I greatly appreciated the honesty! Some places would just take your money and run, Josh goes above and beyond for his customers!

AW
Andrea W.
Bellefonte, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Andrea said that the place always has good customer service, great service and great pricing.

KI
kyle i.
Bellefonte, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Fast and Friendly
This shop is always able to get my car in quickly and get the work done in a timely manner. Friendly and trustworthy staff.

DS
David S.
Bellefonte, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
David said they had the work done in time and the job was done correctly

MW
Mike W.
PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the mechanic was very responsive and he also did the work quickly.

FR
farrand r.
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2019
Awesome
Great work, they are honest reliable and they follow up.

LL
Laura L.
Pennsylvania
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Laura said the employees kept her informed. They completed service quickly. They called her once the service was complete.

NH
Nancy H.
Bellefonte, PA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Nance said the business has always done a great job on her vehicle.

Verified Customer
Bellefonte, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Great service.
Well now that I've had the opportunity to use the services of both a large and small service garage, I'll take the smaller one, especially One like Douty Chalfa Automotive.

EM
Elliott M.
Bellefonte, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Elliott said the mechanic handled the situation very well and he even gave him some suggestions.

VL
Vince l.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019
Great place
Great owner. Fair prices

EM
Evelina M.
Pennsylvania
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Evelelina said she had no issues and they charged her what they said.