Business Solutions

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(24 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(24 Reviews)

DM
gravatar
DEBLYN M.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2022
Verified Review

Big Red the Jetta

After having a Jetta as a rental we checked out purchasing one. We got ours at Enterprise used cars at reasonable mileage (34,568) and reasonable price. She has been a great car mechanically with minimal issues. I would purchase another Jetta or another model VW. Big Red gets great gas milage, is comfortable on long trips and is comfortable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEBLYN M.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Verified Review

Big Red the Jetta

A Jetta is a good vehicle, comfortable, and very fuel efficient. We have done two long distance trips and embarking soon on our third and feel confident our chariot will get us there and back safely. We have had this far, no issues with the vehicle except for damages others have inflicted like keying the car and ramming (to damage bumper) the rear end.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
APRIL G.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Verified Review

Impressed.

Love my GLI! Well put together vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HW
gravatar
Henry W.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Verified Review

Endurance

This vehicle, My car... from our start, when I bought it used from Enterprise Car Sales in 2016 in an emergency after a drunk t boned my truck ( thanks again folks for finding the Jetta ), - was a pleasant and continuing surprise,to me- it still has a beautiful I guess clear coat metallic blue,still getting looks, that at the time I wasn’t able to appreciate in pictures as first advertised from Cincinnati,some year back now, but then it had turbo too! again an unexpected first for me😎 Point being it’s been my road car to work back and forth Columbus to Dayton,5 days a week for the last four years rain snow and shine -ran off the road once by freight truck, Ohio potholes and tar...and it looks drives like it’s the first day off the lot...off the record I will drive kind of fast and the car handles very well per maneuvering per suspension,brakes,steering...I can be picky about maintenance And do as much as I can Per oil changes-Just had the mechanic eval the tuneup of automatic’s schedule which was over due but found the stats where within normal limits with no wear on the spark plugs not that I have never noticed any signs or symptoms in the ride response or on board diagnostic light cues I can adopt any vehicle I acquire and deal with whatever... But this Jetta seems to have adopted me... Hope I’m not jinx’ed sp.by bragging about my kid
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHANNON W.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This is my 2nd Jetta, was very pleased with my 1st one that is why I bought another one. It is a very comfortable, safe vehicle, and gets great gas mileage. Serves it's purpose for me, I will get another VW if and when I decide to purchase a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Bernadette H.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2018
Verified Review

Great ??

Love the car no problems. It’s fun to drive and my son loves it as well. Great performance and very comfortable to drive. I would recommend a Volkswagen to anyone who is gas Conscious. It’s a good first car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ASHLEY M.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Verified Review

Great ride!

This car has been so great for me! I've put many mikes on her and been through so much. The VW Jetta was such a great investment! I look forward to many more years to come with my Black Mamba! Lol I hope you enjoy yours too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHANNON W.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018
Verified Review

Love my Jetta

Bought this vehicle new, it has all the features I wanted and more. Very fuel efficient, 4 cylinder engine with turbo and has power when needed. Interior is roomy in front and back. Like the style of the body clean lines and just a good looking vehicle. This is the 3rd VW that I have owned and my 2nd Jetta.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRANDY M.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2018
Verified Review

Saves money with comfort and style.

I love this car!! Everything from the seats to the stereo is amazing!! In 22 years of driving and owning countless cars, this is my favorite. The fact that I get 50 miles to the gallon is just a bonus!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BELINDA P.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018
Verified Review

Love my Jetta

I Love my Jetta more than any other car I have ever owned. I feel like I have a family car, a sports car, and an economy car all wrapped up in one. I drive a TDI and the amount of money I save in gas every month from my previous car pays my car payment. This last year I drove my Jetta on a short road trip and got 60 miles to the gallon. Wow that is cool. I did not even have to fill the tank until I got home. I think the EPA has really done more to hurt the environment by banning these cars. It makes me sad that Volkswagon will no longer bring diesel cars into the US. All that being said I love my Jetta!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHANNON W.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018
Verified Review

My VW Jetta

Traded my old Jetta in on my 2nd Jetta 2 years ago. It has performed very well since the purchase. The newer models have much more leg, and head room than the older models.. I am also really pleased with the 1.8 liter turbo engine. Great fuel economy, the ride is very comfortable also. Would buy it again, no regrets on this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SUSAN G.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017
Verified Review

Rating My Jetta

I love my Jetta. I love the size, the way it handles on the road. I have problem with my hips, and I made a 1700 mile one-way trip and had no problems at all. I was so negative with it when I first got it because VW had taken a lot of features away, but I am finding that they have improved the vehicle in other ways.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANDREA B.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2016

This is my first Volkswagon. I checked around and found that Volkswagon was just what I wanted.

I have had my car exactly one year. After my 3-year lease is up, I already know I will go back to Steet Ponte to look at another Volkswagon. With all the cars I have had in the past, Volkswagon is my favorite! The sales person was wonderful as was the financial person. It was a very worthwhile experience.10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/29/2016

Michael S

Blower motor went out already on a 2015 model.....unacceptable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KIMBERLY W.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2016

Awesome car

I love my Jetta. I love the great gas mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DENNIS G.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016

great handling! great interior comfort.

great car..... 45+ miles per gallon
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BEAU R.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2016

Love the 2015 TDI!

I bought a 2015 TDI Jetta. This is the 4th Volkswagen car that I have owned. It's my favorite thus far. I have the 6 speed manual transmission. I travel long distances and put lots of miles in the car. I calculated every tank of fuel, long had from my odometer, and over 15,000 miles I averaged 46 mpg! The car has a digital read out that tells you your average mpg, but I have found it inaccurate. Regardless, I have been extremely happy with the car. It has way more comfortable seats than any of my previous Volkswagen's.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHERYL D.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016

Solid German vehicle

I have the GLI which is really fun to drive. It has great pick up and a sporty feel. The interior is very well made, the plastic and leather are very nice. The exterior paint shows no sign of wear after over a year of use. This is my second Jetta and will most likely lease another!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GLORIA B.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2016

10

10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2015

2015 VW Jetta tdi

just a awesome great fun car,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 25 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • VW Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Towne Volkswagen
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(788 Reviews)

  • VW Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Auburn Volkswagen
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3485 Reviews)

  • VW Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Auburn Volkswagen
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(376 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(1) ReScores