Style image original

2014
Volkswagen
Jetta Sedan

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4

15 Reviews

Latest review 14 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car ever"

after 4 year no problems; 1.8 with turbo the best option. Use the transmission in sport mode make you feel as a sport car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"

Been a customer at Talllman Tires for many years prior to the opening of theHerkimer store. When I found out that a store was opening in Herkimer I quickly started to take my cars there for service. Great to have a reputable car service center in our small community. Thank you for all you do for our family. All the best to your continued service

Pros
Great gas mileage comfort and afordability

Cons
Breaking and to low to ground

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jetta hybrid"

Best car I have owned. That includes 4 BMW, 2 Mercedes, Toyota Landcruiser, and 2 Suburbans plus assorted VW and Toyota’s.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Jetta review"

I've been very happy with the overall quality of this auto.

Pros
Value for the money.

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love"

Will definitely be back. Tyrone made this experience great. Sending all my friends and family as well.

Pros
No shady dealers. No haggling.

Cons
Literally none!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"30K mile service"

Routine service. All is well.
Verified badge inactive Verified
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great vehicle "

Great vehicle
Verified badge inactive Verified
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love"

Love this car after I did a few modifications, amazing fuel economy and it is just fun to drive.
Verified badge inactive Verified
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Volkswagen Jetta s"

I have 31000 care free miles. Comfortable car to drive and easy on long trips. This is my very first new car and very satisfied with the Jetta.

Pros
Good looking car. Great looking Interior I like the manual and Sport Mode for Hills and merging in to traffic. the Jetta is Solid built car.

Cons
The 2.0 engine is a little under powered.

Verified badge inactive Verified
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice car"

The car is great. Very roomy, fun driving, but a tad expensive for parts in comparison to Japanese cars. Still I enjoy my Jetta.

Pros
Very roomy for a compact car Huge trunk Good on gas (SE Turbo) Fun to drive

Cons
Parts can be pricey.

Verified badge inactive Verified
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent sales and service"

I just purchased a 2014 Jetta se from Steve Han and I had excellent customer service and sales I would recommend the dealership to all my friends and family

Pros
Everything

Cons
Nothing

Verified badge inactive Verified
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Jetta TDI"

I am really satisfied with my Jetta it has really surprised me the gas mileage and the power in the torque of the transmission I am very pleased

Cons
Not as many extras as some of that more luxurious cars

Verified badge inactive Verified
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/01/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2014 Volkswagen Jetta"

I like to drive the Jetta any time i can. Have gone as far south as Las Vegas Nevada and far east as Lewiston Idaho, great gas Mileage, good air conditioning and not one single problem has come up with the Jetta, just completed our second 10,000 mile service call. Volkswagen Jetta is the first foreign car i have ever owned. I have always driven Chevrolet, Pontiac, Buick and Ford, none have gone without some problem. I'm looking forward to the purchase of our next Volkswagen. The only thing that i would change is in the engine i would go for the TSI engine the 2.0 engine is a little under powered. I would given the Jetta 5 stars had the engine been more powerful.

Pros
Fun to Drive

Cons
lack of power

Verified badge inactive Verified
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/30/2015
rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0
"TDI Jetta"

My TDI Jetta is quiet, gets 43 MPH on the average and holds the road like no other sedan. I am a believer in German engineering and American service supporting this car.
Verified badge inactive Verified
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"buy th vw"

-

Pros
a good value

Verified badge inactive Verified
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 15 Review