Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,148 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Garden City, ID
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Fast, honest, friendly
Had a great experience, thanks!

GB
GEORGE B.
Boise, ID
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
A\C REPAIR
Quickly found the problem and gave a quote for repair. Repair work done in a very timely manner

LK
LUKE K.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great service
I've been recommended to this place several times and I've used them one time in the past and they did a great job. I recently had to use them again unfortunately but they completely helped me out and charged me half of what the dealership was going to charge me and on top of that they looked for the problem instead of just throwing money at it. I will continue to use them but hopefully not anytime soon.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Great customer service
I had a great experience repairing A/C at Tune Tech. Customer service was responsive, they diagnosed problem promptly, and did not overcharge for repairs.

AH
AMY H.
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
I sure appreciate Tune Tech!
I can always count on the opinion that comes from Tune Tech. They are reliable and do great work. When I’ve make an appointment with them to have my car checked, it has always been fixed on the same day.

KM
KURT M.
Boise, ID
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Excellent !
Excellent work and pricing, and great convenience for me

BA
Bill A.
Eagle, ID
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Bill said that the folks there were professional, explain everything and didn't cheat people with their prices.

CC
CHRIS C.
Boise, ID
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Honest. Capable. Professional.
I trust these folks with all of my automotive needs.

ML
MARK L.
Durango, CO
Volkswagen Vanagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
VW Westfalia checkup
Been coming here for years. Honest opinion and great service. Troy and the team always the best.

BG
BAYARD G.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Solid work
Fixed the air conditioning at a reasonable cost and it works fine!

Verified Customer
Boise, ID
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Honest and great work.
Fast, honest, polite, and great work

TR
Troy R.
Boise, ID
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Troy said this business provides good service. They're responsive and do a good job.

DO
DAVID O.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Awesome service
I took my Expedition in and didn't expect to get it fixed the same day. They pinpointed the problem and fixed it amazingly fast. Customer for life! You guys rock!

WS
WILL S.
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Quick and clean
These guys were awesome! No BS.

CB
CHRISTINA B.
Boise, ID
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Thanks!
Wonderful, professional, and kind as always. Great work!