Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,896 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


MB
MELODY B.
Noblesville, IN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2012
Great Job
Not only was my car finished when promised they offered me a loaner car without my asking. All the staff was very up beat and friendly.

JR
JOHN / ROSE MARY R.
Fort Cobb, OK
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2012
John - Fishers, IN
Been going to Esler's for all my automotive needs for the past 10 years; wouldn't think of going anywhere else. These guys are professionals and they are HONEST!

DB
Douglas B.
Carmel, IN
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2012 Category: Service
Douglas said the business did a really good job on his vehicle.

MF
MIKE / AMBER F.
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2012
First time customer
This was our first time here and this will be the only place we bring our cars!!

ET
ERIN T.
Westfield, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2012
Great customer service
Love going to Esler's. The customer service provided is much more personal. Trust them to only service what truly needs to be done to the car, unlike chains that try to service everything possible to run the bill up.

RH
RUTH ANN H.
Indianapolis, IN
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2012
Eslers is awesome!
Eslers is awesome! They have great service, are extremely friendly and helpful and go the extra mile to make sure that you are satsfied! I will definitely bring all of our cars to Eslers and recommend them to my friends.

RH
RILEY H.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2012
Help When You Need It
Reliable.

DW
Daniel W.
Sheridan, IN
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2012 Category: Service
Daniel said they had good service.

SS
STEVE / WENDY S.
Carmel, IN
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2012
Great service
Never had any problems with their service and prices.

EN
ELAINE N.
Westfield, IN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2012
inspection of a car for possible purchase
I was very pleased with the inspection of a car I brought in for possible purchase. Joel was very honest in his evaluation of the car and his recommendation about purchase. That meant so much to me since I do a lot of traveling alone.
Elaine Nicholas

MH
MICHAEL / SHELLY H.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2012
Esler's Auto Repair
I have had outstanding service every time I have had service work done. I feel their prices are competitive, and all my repairs have been done in onde day.

DD
Daniel D.
Carmel, IN
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2012 Category: Service
Daniel said this business always does a good job.

TC
Troy C.
Westfield, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Shannon. She said the business is very friendly.

JP
JAMES / ANN P.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2012
always recommended
Joel is always polite, fast and reasonable priced.

DZ
DAVE / DIANE Z.
Westfield, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2012
??
As always, we think you are great.