Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,974 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


BR
BILL R.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Great Service
Great service and value!

RV
Ronnie V.
Sheridan, IN
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Ronnie said he has known this business for years and he would recommend them for service.

DM
DAWN M.
Noblesville, IN
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Awesome Service!! Awesome People!!
We are so impressed with the great service, awesome people and always honest recommendations we have experienced every single time! Joel and his team have taken care of our family’s cars for a while now. We will never go or trust anywhere else.
Thanks team Esler!!!!

RH
RILEY H.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Friendly receptionist, professional service.
Joel and Tom, owners, go the extra mile to make sure you get great service. You can be sure your vehicle will be repaired or serviced the way it should be.

DR
DAWN R.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Price was better than estimated!
Went in needing brakes but found out we had a bad wheel. Work was completed on time and finished under the estimated cost. Thank you!

JC
JEFF C.
Westfield, IN
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Another great job!
Good service and fair price!

CT
CHRIS T.
Elwood, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Very Professional and Courteous
I have use Esler's for many years to service all my vehicles. I would recommend them to anyone.

NO
Nila O.
Westfield, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Nila said she has gone to this business for a long time. They have competent workers. They always do a good job. She has never had an problems with any of the work they have done to any of her vehicles. She trusts Joel.

GU
GREG/KATE U.
Westfield, IN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Always great service
Esler's knows service and always provides top notch repairs and maintenance for my fleet of family vehicles. Whether old or new, diagnosis is spot on and quotes are accurate. Many thanks for keeping us running right.
Greg Utz

DS
DAVID J. / NORMA S.
Carmel, IN
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
good job!
It's nice to be able to find some honest people in Indiana and so far Eslers has filled this void!

JO
JEFF / LISA O.
Sheridan, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Always a good experience
Reliable and trustworthy

EK
Evan K.
Noblesville, IN
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Evan said this business is always very quick, they have a kind staff and their work is trustworthy.

JO
JEFF / LISA O.
Sheridan, IN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
I have no complaints! Always happy with service!
I can always rely and trust Esler’s!

KT
KARYN T.
Westfield, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
*EXCELLENT* experience!!
From making the first call speaking with Anna, to taking with Andy on the issues at hand and the plan to repair.

The reason for the visit was to figure out what needed to be done to fix the EVap code resulting in the “check engine“ light to illuminate. Since the vehicle was going to be there I asked if they could please look over my brakes (currently have 120,000 miles on my Jeep and never have had them replaced) as well as any “tune-up” things. Andy assured me all was good and no additional repairs would be needed at this time.

So pleased with their honesty, fast and thorough explanation on what needed to be done, SUPER FAIR estimate and quick turn around.

I will refer everyone I know to visit!!

Thanks again for your great customer service and work!

Karyn

LE
LOUIS E.
Westfield, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Personal Service
Great service, great value, capable staff