Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,048 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JA
JAY A.
Westfield, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Good service
Good work, plus dropped off vehicle, they took me home and picked me up when my vehicle was done

Verified Customer
Fishers, IN
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Esler's Auto Repair Cares
Thankfully the Esler's Auto Repair Team members were able to address our vehicle's winter service/brake repair needs for our auto, in one day, to ensure continued safety when traveling over the upcoming holidays. We rely on them for fair pricing, dependable service and their looking ahead to monitor any service needs on the horizon for all our vehicles. Thank you very much Esler's Auto Repair!!

RF
ROGER F.
Westfield, IN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
New water pump
They did a nice job at a fair price and got my car back on the road the next day.

VH
Vikki H.
Carmel, IN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Vikki said they have bent over backwards for her, they have done everything to keep her vehicle running. They are great people.

MK
MARCIE K.
Indianapolis, IN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Excellent automotive repair service!
I do business with people I know, like and trust and that’s Esler’s Auto Repair! They also offer a service to drive me home while my car is being worked on, this is very helpful. My car is running great now! Thank you, Marcie

BM
Bob M.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Bob said they do the best work he knows of and he gets all his work done there. He thinks they are the greatest and they have always done good work for him.

GJ
GRETCHEN J.
Fishers, IN
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Consistently dependable service.
Consistently dependable service is what makes Esler's stand out. For my most recent visit to Esler's, for assessing a used car for possible purchase, the comments from one of their mechanics is what prevented me from making a poor purchase. There were numerous positive factors about the (including low mileage), but also, as pointed out by the mechanic, there was significant rust underneath the car (which I had not been aware of). Again, their expert advice kept me from making a purchase that I would have later regretted. I'm thankful for their service. G. Jarrett

JS
JEANETTE S.
Noblesville, IN
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
good mechanics, friendly to eal with.
They are good at what they do and accommodating to customer needs as far as getting vehicle back home when needed.

AM
ANNE M.
Westfield, IN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
woldn’t go anywhere else!
Always friendly and honest. Never does unnecessary repairs. Gets you in and out in timely manner.

SS
Stephen S.
Westfield, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Can't beat them
What else can I say compared to the other reviews? Bottom line, You can trust them.

PJ
PAUL J.
Noblesville, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Great servic
Took care of our car

JD
JEFF D.
Westfield, IN
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Absolutely Fabulous!
Your service is way above the call of duty. I will never take my car anywhere else.

MK
MARCIE K.
Indianapolis, IN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Easy!
The ease of dropping my car off the night before helps with my schedule and makes the repair process much easier!

RF
Reece F.
Westfield, IN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Reece said good customer service.

CM
CARISSA M.
Carmel, IN
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Love Joel and his team!!
Anytime i bring my car in, I am taken care of. Not just the minimum but well. I appreciate everything they have done for me and continue to do😊