Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,911 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DG
D. G.
Indianapolis, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2015
Great Service
I love this place, they give me excellent service. They always go above and beyond to make sure my car is running perfectly. My repairs are always taken care of in the same day. Plus they have excellent customer service. Would recommend them to all my family and friends.

MF
MARIE F.
Westfield, IN
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2015
Nothing Short of Excellent!
Because of the nature of my repair, I was fearful that it would not be done that day and I would be without a car for the weekend. I had nearly given up hope when they called and told me it was ready!

JC
JANET C.
Westfield, IN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2015
Extremely helpful
A wonderful experience if you need car repair or maintenance!!!!!

HC
HAROLD / BARB C.
Fishers, IN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015
Oil Change
Wonderful, Friendly, and Thoughtful Owners & Employees. Charla is a great addition to your team. Thanks for getting my car done early as I ended up needing it during the day. Barb Cowan

DR
DARRELL / KATHRYN R.
Noblesville, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2015
honest
I always get great service. Never trying to do something ,that doesn't need to be done. I always recommend to family and friends.

JN
Jeremy N.
Noblesville, IN
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
Jeremy said they didn't put any anti-freeze in his vehicle and he could have blown a head gasket.

AB
Anna B.
Noblesville, IN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
Anna said this business is very nice and very friendly. They were able to complete her service quickly.

TS
Tim S.
Noblesville, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Jake. He said this business did what they had to do, they were prompt with his vehicle and he was satisfied with the results.

TR
Tayler R.
Westfield, IN
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2015 Category: Service
Tayler said this business got her vehicle in right away and got her service done quickly. She added the staff was very friendly.

CS
Craig S.
Indianapolis, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2015 Category: Service
Craig said the price was fair. They were honest with him and he liked how they dealt with him on the phone.

JO
JEFF / LISA O.
Sheridan, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2015
I always feel like you take good care of us
Always do a good job and timely.

KU
KATE U.
Westfield, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2015
Oil change and brake check
Quick service, friendly staff, no unnecessary repairs, fair price. A great service center that has earned my trust.

NJ
Nadia J.
Noblesville, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2015 Category: Service
Nadia said she has been happy with the service this business has provided for her vehicle.

CW
Chris W.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2015 Category: Service
Chris said he is happy with the service this business provides.

CC
Corey C.
Westfield, IN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2015 Category: Service
Corey said this facility performed the work on time and at an affordable cost.