Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

1721 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DL
Dale L.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2012 Category: Service
Dale said he trusts this business and he is very happy with their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TE
Tom E.
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2012 Category: Service
Tom said this business did just what they said they would do and in a timely manner for a good price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
Doug C.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2012 Category: Service
Doug said the business provided good service and fair prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SS
Sam S.
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2012 Category: Service
Sam that the business' service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JE
JOE / DEE E.
Westfield, IN
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2012
always good service
great and prompt, honest repair

KL
KEVIN / AMY L.
Fishers, IN
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2012
Honest
You guys were honest and I trust you. Another auto repair shop gave me a list of needed repairs after they changed my oil. You guys identified what really needed to be done and what was not necessary. Plus, you loaned me a car so my wife didn't have to come and pick me up. We drive over from Fishers, but it's well worth the drive. Thanks for your great service.

DD
DON / SUE D.
Whitestown, IN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2012
Great place to do business with
The workers at Esler's auito repair are well equipted to handle any job required. They are a great bunch of people to deal with.

JB
JOE / MARTHA B.
Westfield, IN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2012
Used Car Inspection
Eslers' was very thorough in their review of the vehicle, not just all 'visual', they reviewed many of the working parts and found a few items that we had not even realized were a problem, even if minor. Their endorsement of the quality based on their inspection gave me confidence to purchase the vehicle, which being 10 years old definitely gave me concerns. And since we have had our other vehicles serviced with Eslers for a few years, they performed the nearly 1-hour inspection free of charge, much to my surprise, which greatly adds to the great service Eslers' offers all of their customers! We greatly appreciate all of the mechanics and staff at Eslers.

DJ
DAWN J.
Indianapolis, IN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2012
Customer Service
Honest, dedicated team.

TK
THERESA K.
Indianapolis, IN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2012
trustworthy and dedicated
Bought a used car and first stop was to Joel to have car checked out and necessary repairs made. I have absolute trust in his judgement and know he only does quality work with quality parts.

JJ
James J.
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2012 Category: Service
James said the staff at this business were able to help him immediately when he was in a bind. He appreciates the timely service this business provided him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
Chris M.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2012 Category: Service
Chris said this business was quick and nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JJ
JIM JACOBI J.
Cicero, IN
Mercedes-Benz CLK430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2012
Benz repair
My Mercedes rolled to a stop during even rush hour traffic. I phoned Joel and he set me up with a tow to the shop. I phoned Joel the following day and advised him of my schedule and the date and time i needed the car back. True to his word the car was fixed on time and at a reasonable price.

Jim Jacobi
Jacobi Aviation Services, Inc.

CB
CHRIS B.
Noblesville, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2012
Service with integrity
As always, job well done with excellence and honesty - thank you!!

JG
JOE G.
Westfield, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2012
Routine Service and More
no supriseds, just good service

TB
TIM / MARY B.
Carmel, IN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2012
Another excellent experience
They are straight-forward and thorough at Eslers. They only repair what you need and will explain in as much detail as you need. The price is reasonable and work is excellent.

SS
STEVE / WENDY S.
Carmel, IN
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/04/2012
Didn't check the "check engine light"
After mentioning the check engine light I was hoping that they would have at least run a computer error code check on it.

SM
STACEY M.
Cicero, IN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2012
very honsest
They had my car repaired in the same day and I felt they were very honest able what repairs were needed. resonable price

JA
Jim A.
Noblesville, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2012 Category: Service
Jim said this business did a good job, were cooperative and provided a reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VS
Virginia S.
Fishers, IN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/03/2012 Category: Service
Virginia said on her way out the facility the vehicle was doing the same thing it went in there for. She said she is really not happy about that and will be calling the business tomorrow. She stated this is the only vehicle she has and bringing the vehicle back is very inconvenient. She mention she doesn't have $500 to keep getting it fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel Watson & T. from Esler's Auto Repair responded on 02/04/2013
We spoke with Virginia and were able to get vehicle back into the shop to discover that there were 2 diffrent noises, and we only experienced one noise. we were able to diagnose the other noise to intermittent A.B.S activation which we were able to repair by replacing the front wire harnesses to the wheel speed sensors.

Displaying Review 1561 - 1580 of 1721 in total