Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,048 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ZC
Zachary C.
Westfield, IN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Zachary said he had no issues with this business. Everything went smoothly.

AN
Audra N.
Fishers, IN
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Audra said the business provided quick and good service.

TB
TIM B.
Westfield, IN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Great to work with.
Friendly, personal service, and competitive prices. It's nice to have a hometown, locally owned mechanic you can trust with your vehicle.

JM
JENNIFER M.
Noblesville, IN
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Great Job
I had a great experience from the beginning to the end. Everyone was helpful. My car works great, I have not had any problems since Eslers fixed it.

TC
TOM / SUZY C.
Westfield, IN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Oil change
Work done as needed and scheduled.

DG
DICK / JUDY G.
Carmel, IN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Consistently good service
Vehicle was ready when I requested and the charge was reasonable.

Always helpful and easy to work with.

TA
THOMAS A.
Carmel, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Trustworthy Auto Repair Shop
Esler’s has done great work on my vehicles. But one of the most important factors I count on for an auto repair shop is a honest, trustworthy business. In the past, I have taken my vehicles to other places which recommend things that don’t need to be done (I know enough about cars to know if they are being truthful). Esler’s are honest business people!

JS
Jeanette S.
Noblesville, IN
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Jeanette said that they were good at explaining everything wrong with her vehicle. They also explained what they did. They're very honest. There was a mistake on her bill and they called her and made it right. They're top-notch.

DR
DOUG R.
Indianapolis, IN
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great people
Great service, honest people and affordable prices!!

GS
GREG / BETH S.
Noblesville, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Keeps Us Rolling for Reasonable Prices
Thanks for keeping our family's fleet rolling for reasonable prices. We appreciate your expertise and friendly service.

MS
Matt S.
Carmel, IN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Matt said did everything at good price that he wanted. He appreciates their honest assessment of their vehicles needs.

JM
JACOB M.
Noblesville, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
The place I trust
Esler's has proven over and over that they are in business to help people with auto needs, not to exploit people. In my experience, most auto shops will try to get you to have services done that are not really needed just to get more money from you. Esler's does not do that. They will tell you the options and let you choose, without trying to convince you to do anything you don't want to. I have no plans to go anywhere else for my auto repair needs.

ST
Shelly T.
Westfield, IN
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Shelly said they did what they said. They made it easy to schedule. They did what they said they were going to do. They got her out when they said they would. Scheduling was easy. Drop off and pick up of her vehicle.

MS
M.REA S.
Westfield, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Joel, Hanna and ALL the shop guys!!
As always, everyone was so very kind and helpful.

MA
MARIE A.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Excellent Service
As always I was taken care of with professionalism and friendliness. I have complete trust in the work done on my vehicle and drive with confidence. I am so happy I was told about Esler's. Love you all!