Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,951 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


BD
BOB / SHERRY D.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2014
Another Great Job!!
We took our car in to get it looked at , they kept the car and loan us a car. Which most places would of left you car less they stepped up and provided us that car. Thank You for another fine Job.

PR
PAUL/WANETA (BONNIE) R.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2014
Good workmanship and customer service.
They have always accommodate us in getting our car repaired in a timely fashion.

TW
TARA W.
Westfield, IN
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2014
Great people with wonderful skill work there
Very impressed with the quality of work that is done each and every time

DV
DARCI V.
Carmel, IN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2014
Honest service
They always get my car in and out quickly and provide me with a fair estimate.

WK
WALT / SHARON K.
Sheridan, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2014
Fast speedy and quality service
Service by great crew of men. An outstanding shop to have any vehicle properly maintained.

DM
DEBBIE M.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2014
service
That's for fixing my car! You'd the best.

WK
WALT / SHARON K.
Sheridan, IN
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2014
Outstanding prompt service.
Best place for vehicle service.

PG
PAUL / DEBBIE G.
Carmel, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2014
Honest & Dependable
Marcus was very helpful with the service on our vehcile.

KN
Karen N.
Carmel, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2014 Category: Service
Karen said the business was very capable and the service was fast.

BW
Bill W.
Noblesville, IN
BMW 535xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014 Category: Service
Bill said this business was great. He said he has been dealing with them for a long time.

KR
KEVIN / LINDA R.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2014
Repairing our Son's Truck with great speed.
Can't thank Esler's enough for getting our son's truck in quickly with a diagnosis and repair to get him back on the road.

MT
MICHAEL/ APRIL T.
Westfield, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2014
Oil Change
I trust Esler's, have for years. They are good honest mechanics and their work is top notch!

RT
ROBERT / JUDY T.
Carmel, IN
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2014
Judy Tresso
As a 73 year-old widow, I honestly don't know what I would do without the great guys at Esler's. A family member recommended them, and I recommend them to everyone now. You can KNOW they will never take advantage of you - I thought I would have a $200 maintenance bill, and it was only $39.95 - Joel said it was in good condition and nothing wrong. God is Good and so is Esler's.

BD
BRYAN D.
Noblesville, IN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014
Fast service with integrity
I know when i take my car to these guys, it's in great hands! They're the honest mechanics everybody wants. They get the job done in great time. I am always happy to say i get my vehicles serviced at Eslers and always recommend them to anybody with car trouble! Thank you Eslers!

WS
Wally S.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014 Category: Service
Wally said he appreciates the service he receives from them.