Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(390 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JD
JOHN D.
Oakton, VA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Forward thinking! GREAT SERVICE!
Swapped out my BMW-750-IL and left my classic 1990 Maza miata at FSC for an Inspection sticker.

Wow, not only did they catch the tire rot (only comes out in the spring/summer) but got me a great deal on 4-Continental sports tires as well as noticing it needed an oil change. these guys
don't even work on maza cars!. When I got back in town, it was all ready to go and that was a nice surprise as well.

I think this one of the reasons, not only BMW/Mercedes car aficionados come to this place but I think, for the personalized service as well. Just like a first Class restaurant, u keep coming back, not always for the food but for the service!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great detailed review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.
Thank you for your business , your trust and your loyalty.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

WH
WILLIAM H.
Fairfax, VA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Excellent service and repair.
Provides consistent and excellent service!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 12/24/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.
We appreciate you business and your loyalty.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

SS
STEVEN S.
Burke, VA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Loyal Customer
I have been taking my Mercedes and my wife's BMW to FSC for many years. They always do a good job and keep the cars running really well.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 12/24/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.
We appreciate your loyalty and your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

AF
ABDULRAZAQ F.
Vienna, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Good work
I been repairing my car in this repair shop since 2016. They are really good. Good.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 12/24/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.
We appreciate you loyalty and your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

KS
KAMELIA S.
Fairfax, VA
Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
I appreciate the care and attention to my car issues. Very reliable and professional service.
Absolutely five star service! I appreciate the care and personal service. You guys always take great care of my car and I enjoy coming to your service center. Kudos!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you so much for such a great 5 star review of Fairfax Service Center.
At Fairfax Service Center , we are dedicated to providing the best quality , value and service to meet our customer's needs.
We appreciate your loyalty and your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

JK
JOHN K.
Falls Church, VA
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Honest, Very Knowledgeable, Fair Priced and Friendly
Reece and his crew got my newly purchased and poorly running 1987 BMW 535is back on the road and resurrected the a/c system with an R134 conversion. Very fair priced quality repairs. Highly recommend this repair shop!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a detailed 5 star review for Reese and the team at Fairfax Service Center.
We strive to provide the best service possible ,with the highest regard to quality and customer satisfaction.
We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

Verified Customer
Vienna, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Great
The Best!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you.
We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

EH
EDWARD H.
Occoquan, VA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Excellent service!
Excellent service as always.I am always impressed by how well run Fairfax Service Center is. I only wish I had discovered them earlier, I would highly recommend them for anyone who owns a BMW!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.
We appreciate the opportunity to service your car . 

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

JM
JOHN M.
Fairfax, VA
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Mercedes S430
Wonderful prompt courteous. Service by a great FSC team, as always!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review for the team at FSC.
We appreciate your loyalty and your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Very good!!
I have had nice service here. Very professional & genuine folks!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.
We appeciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

ML
MARK L.
Fairfax, VA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Outstanding
Thank you for taking care of my wife’s mini so quickly and efficiently. Water pump replaced seamlessly - our first visit - won’t be the last.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a great 5 star review.
Thank you for choosing us. We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

DB
DAMIAN B.
Annandale, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Reliable, reasonable, prompt service. Been coming here for 12 years.
Reese and Miriam are the best. They take care of me and my BMW's. I would highly recommend them to anybody with a BMW.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great 5 star review for Fairfax Service Center and Reese and Maryam.
We pride ourselves in being honest,reliable and fair. 
We appreciate your loyalty and your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

TR
THOMAS R.
Dunn Loring, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Quick Oil Change
I brought my car in at 0745 to get an oil change. They let me in although the shop opens at 0800. I ask for an oil change and they took my car in right away. They noticed my air bag light as on because my door panel was taken off to fix a dent in the door. Fairfax Service Center asked me if it was okay to reset the code. I always have a good experience with Fairfax Service Center. Thank you! Thomas Ruth 2003, 325CI
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great 5 star review for Fairfax Service Center.
We at Fairfax Service CenterTake pride in our integrity and taking care of our customers.
Thank you for being a loyal customer, we appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

PM
PAUL M.
Vienna, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Honest and friendly.
Great people who are honest and very trustworthy. My vehicle would not start so i got my car towed there. A quick few days later my car was up and running. I did not think the vehicle would of been done that fast. Could not be any more happy with the great communication and respect i received. I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great  5 star review for Fairfax Service Center.
We are thrilled to hear that you are very happy with the services performed and the timly manner they were performed. 
Thank you for choosing Fairfax Service Center. We appreciate your business.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700

WE
WALTER E.
Woodbridge, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
08 BMW 535
Mariam and Reese are very accommodating and professional.
They offer fair pricing and an honest opinion.
The loaner car is something I find extremely beneficial even though they are a smaller repair facility than the Dealer.
I highly recommend them.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great 5 star review for Fairfax Service Center team. We appreciate your business.
At Fairfax Service Center, we take pride in our integrity and taking care of our customers.
We appreciate your loyalty.

Maryam Sherbaf 
Service Advisor
703-560-1700