Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(8,387 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (249)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Palm Harbor, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
5 star
the service dept is great.

RZ
Richard Z.
Spring Hill, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, Great Service
Always get great service. At Futgerald’s

RB
Rosemary B.
Indian Rk Bch, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Rating
Megan is extremely helpful and enjoyed working with her very much. Would only work with her again.
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 11/28/2020

We appreciate your review of our service department. Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family. Have a wonderful weekend.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

SW
Susan W.
Clearwater, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service for repairs and sales.
We have always been treated with upfrontness and honesty. They listen to our needs and offer options. Wait time for repairs is on target.
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 11/28/2020

We appreciate your review of our service department. Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family. Have a wonderful weekend.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

CH
Catherine H.
Clearwater, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Very efficient staff
The staff are pleasant and helpful
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 11/28/2020

We appreciate your review of our service department. Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family. Have a wonderful weekend.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

NL
Nancy L.
Tarpon Springs, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
have purchased 2 hyundais from Fitzgerald
very good
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 11/28/2020

We appreciate your review of our service department. Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family. Have a wonderful weekend.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

DP
Debra P.
Largo, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Everything is always great, except in two different occasions my car was returned dirty. Once with greasy hand print on hood and dirty shoes marks on driver side floor.
As stated everything is always good. Except on two different occasions they didn't return car as clean as they received it.
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Your review is greatly appreciated, thank you!

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

AB
Anna B.
Palm Harbor, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
professional and courteous
it was all good
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 11/25/2020

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business with us. Happy Thanksgiving

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

DE
Douglas E.
Clearwater, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
great place to buy a new vehicle
The dealership is fair and the team members are respectful of your time and buying needs
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 11/25/2020

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business with us. Happy Thanksgiving. 

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

MN
Michael N.
Palm Harbor, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Top notch employees and professionals
It's always a pleasure when I visit your service department. I continue to work with Jamie and Lisa which help make my experience so pleasant. I should note that you have a number of excellent service related employees. In my opinion, it's the service performance that brings the customer back to the Dealership.
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business with us. Have a great day. 

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

Verified Customer
Palm Harbor, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
Great dealer
Never have any problems at Fitzmall. Bring my car in, ready when the say. Comfortable waiting room.
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business with us. Have a great day. 

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

TC
Thomas C.
St. Petersburg, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Try Fitzgerald Hyundai, The “BEST”❗️
3 NEW” Santa Fr’s & 10% satisfied❗️🇺🇸
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business with us. Have a great day. 

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

Verified Customer
Clearwater, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Question taken care of.
Anthony called and I took my car over and he to care of my question. Thank you Anthony.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

We appreciate your review of our service department. Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family. Have a wonderful weekend.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

LG
Leslie G.
Dunedin, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
L. Gilbert
David and Jamie
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

We appreciate your review of our service department. Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family. Have a wonderful weekend.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

Verified Customer
Sun City Center, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Good service
I had an excellent at Fitzgerald Countryside
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review and for servicing your vehicle with us.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com