Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(8,213 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (213)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Clearwater, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Simple oil change
Oil change completed in a reasonable amount of time.
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

We appreciate your review of our service department. Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family. Have a wonderful weekend.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

Verified Customer
Clearwater, FL
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE AT A REASONABLE PRICE
Easy scheduling and drop off. Competent mechanics perform service requests professionally. Good value
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

We appreciate your review of our service department. Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family. Have a wonderful weekend.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

PB
Patricia B.
Dunedin, FL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Great service! The staff is outstanding.
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for your review and your business. We look forward to helping you with all your vehicle needs. Have a great day.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

LW
Lisa W.
Clearwater, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Engine problems
I couldn’t believe the professionalism and the quickness of this Hyundai dealership ! Hands-down the best Hyundai dealership I have been too. I’m from Massachusetts and no other dealership comes close to this one. I had engine troubles, my car was shaking, which was very stressful. The staff from the receptionist down put me at ease and I am so grateful. It was covered under warranty thank you Jesus but still the service department crew is top notch!!!!!
I will never go anywhere else for service ever again!
Thank you so much 💙❤️
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for your review and your business. We look forward to helping you with all your vehicle needs. Have a great day.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

PJ
Patricia J.
Kenneth City, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Great job
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for your review and your business. We look forward to helping you with all your vehicle needs. Have a great day.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

DB
Dionne B.
Tampa, FL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
I would visit this location for servicr again if I were not moving to another state.
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for your review and your business. We look forward to helping you with all your vehicle needs. Have a great day.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

Verified Customer
Oldsmar, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Visit!
Julie was awesome!
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for your review and your business. We look forward to helping you with all your vehicle needs. Have a great day.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

SS
Scott S.
Tampa, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Always excellent Customer service
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for your review and your business. We look forward to helping you with all your vehicle needs. Have a great day.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

Verified Customer
Pinellas Park, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Service call
Friendliness of staff
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for your review and your business. We look forward to helping you with all your vehicle needs. Have a great day.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

KM
Kathy M.
Oldsmar, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Fitzgerald Hyundai is the best
I arrived for my service appointment and was seen on time. Meghan discussed what was to be done and asked if I had any other concerns. I asked for new windshield wipers which were installed and work wonderfully. She then called for my Lyft ride (complimentary). When she called to say that my service was complete and ready to be picked up she then called for my Lyft ride back to the repair shop. All in all, a very easy repair experience. From walking in the door and sitting with Meghan to picking up my auto and making payment. One other very important thing is how the service area is well equipped with hand sanitizer for the safety and well being of the customers.
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Fitz family.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

AH
Aleksandra H.
Dunedin, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Good service 👍
Good service 👍
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Fitz family.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

DC
Dana C.
Largo, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Always great service
Always great service
Highly recommend
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Fitz family.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

JM
James M.
Palm Harbor, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
SERVICE AS USUAL HAS MET MY EXPECTATIONS
SERVICE AS USUAL HAS MET MY EXPECTATIONS. and my service advisor Brandon Balch is the best!
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Fitz family.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

PS
Patricia S.
Tarpon Springs, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Couldn't even remember to put a new sticker on windshield
Always service here for years ! Never gave a bad review but this last service was NOT a good one. I sat for over 2 hours for a scheduled oil change and they didnt even remember the sticker for the next one . I HAD an appointment! Also no one was cleaning the waiting area and people were in and out the entire time.
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

A member of management will be reaching out to you. 

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

CO
Candy O.
Seminole, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Fitz family.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com