Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(8,637 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (318)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


KL
Kenneth L.
Redington Shores, FL
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Everything was done in the time-frame promised.
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/29/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review and for servicing your vehicle with us.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

JC
John C.
Safety Harbor, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
great service
william reagan was excellent
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review and for servicing your vehicle with us.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Professionalism
Staff very informative easy to work with
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/27/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review and for servicing your vehicle with us.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

EJ
Ernesto J.
Clearwater, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
ES for my ES - Exceptional Service for my Elantra Sport
I've never been disappointed with service from Fitzgerald Hyundai. I bought my 2017 Elantra Sport brand new and have always serviced it here. My car still looks and runs like new, thanks to the Fitz staff and crew.
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/27/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review and for servicing your vehicle with us.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

Verified Customer
Seminole, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly staff, quick service.
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

We appreciate your review of our service department. Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family. Have a wonderful weekend.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

SS
Stuart S.
Clearwater, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
The service was excellent from start to finish
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Fitz family.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

Verified Customer
Clearwater, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
close to my home
like Hyundai and close to my home
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Fitz family.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

CJ
Carl J.
Dunedin, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Great dealer & service
This dealer six cars later has always giving me great service friendly professional and if I have a problem they are ready to address any issues you have. I’ve been to other dealers in the past and if you have a problem they can’t help you it’s too bad never with Fitzgerald Hyundai they always go out of their way to make you happy. I am looking forward to buying my next car from them in the next couple of years when the one I have I gift to my son
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Fitz family.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

JB
Jeffrey B.
Palm Harbor, FL
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Great place to buy a car
We have purchased 3 cars from Hyundai. Can't say enough good things about them. We have never had a problem with Fitzgerald Hyundai. Very pleasant, competent, knowledgeable people.
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/20/2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Fitz family.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

TO
Thomas O.
Largo, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
The place is standard
I already typed all my issues. Just copy and paste them
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/20/2021

A member of management will be reaching out to you. 

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

BC
Barbara C.
Clearwater, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Recent oil change
Quick service.
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/17/2021

We appreciate your review of our service department. Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family. Have a wonderful weekend.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

Verified Customer
Palm Harbor, FL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Good work and friendly staff.
I brought my car to Fitzgerald’s because the film on the back window started to bubble and I couldn’t see through it. It started to be a safety issue. I was very impressed with the work the employee did. It was excellent.
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

We appreciate your review of our service department. Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family. Have a wonderful weekend.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

OD
Olivia D.
Clearwater, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
I always receive professional and courteous service
same as above
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Fitz family.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

Verified Customer
Palm Harbor, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Great atmosphere
Great place to go. Nice staff and great service.
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Fitz family.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com

JM
James M.
Odessa, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
they always meet expectations in the Service dept. with Brandon Balch
they always meet expectations in the Service dept. with Brandon Balch as my service advisor.
He is honest, thorough and very Customer Oriented.
He does not inflate, exaggerate or use false scare tactics to create a fictional narrative about your vehicle's needs and service.
An honest service advisor who would have thought it possible?
DB
DAVID M B., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Fitz family.

David Bartalis
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
bartalisd@fitzmall.com