Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,482 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JM
James M.
Delray Beach, FL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
OUTSTANDING
Reliable, Efficient, Courteous, Friendly, Dependable and Honesty are the backbone of this highly efficient fine business under the leadership of it's owner Jerry.

JB
Jim B.
Florida
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they're a great crew.

RS
Ron S.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Close by
Fit me in on short notice

JC
John C.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Best most trustworthy honest repairs
Jerry came highly recommended, he couldn’t have been nicer , honest and fair ,
I’ll definitely return for all of my automotive needs .
JC

JS
Janine S.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Flawless is great
Been going to Flawless for years wouldn’t think of taking my cars anywhere else. Very reliable trustworthy and professional

Verified Customer
Boynton Beach, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Great work, fair priced, and timely
Flawless has helped me out three or four times and each time they have saved me money and turned around the repair timely. I need my truck for work and they get me back on the road quickly.

ME
Margo E.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Excellent
I will not go anywhere but Flawless! Jerry and his team are experts and I drive 35 miles (now that I have moved from Delray to Fort Lauderdale) to get my car serviced. Honest, professional and I have never had any issues with services that were performed. Many of my friends now take their cars there.

GS
Gary S.
Delray Beach, FL
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Oil Change
Every 6 months. I return. Fast and economical.

LM
Liana M.
Delray Beach, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Oil change and tire rotation
They provide great service at a fair price

MP
Maril P.
Boca Raton, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
great service
Jerry and the guys are great. They provide fast, great service and their prices are fair.

CM
Christine M.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Always excellent
Always very very good service accurate assessments and proficient performance

MD
Michael D.
Delray Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Trust
Jerry does not try to oversell you on needless repairs. Being somewhat knowledgeable of automotive mechanical issues, I try to do research prior to bringing my cars in for repair- Flawless seems to be an honest shop.

SM
Sue M.
Delray Beach, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Fabulous, friendly, Reliable & professional
Jerry, Skip and team always do a great job at fixing things without trying to push us to get more done that is not needed. Have Recommended then to many people.

FD
Fred D.
West Palm Beach, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Quality work, fair prices
We have been going to Jerry at Flawless for many years. He is honest, reliable and his prices are fair. We still come even after moving to West Palm Beach.

KR
Kurtis R.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Flawless and awesome service
I highly recommend Flawless Auto!!! He gets the job done! I will never go anywhere else