Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,538 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


TB
Tony B.
Boca Raton, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
BMW Repair
Great job, Done fast highly recommended!!!!

PH
Patiecia H.
Boynton Beach, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Excellent
Thank you so much!!

PF
Peggy F.
Lake Worth, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
The staff is great
The staff is wonderful. I went in there for a simple oil change, they check the whole vehicle out and everything was great. Didnt try to charge me any more than what I asked for and let me know if there was something wrong with my car.
Highly recommend.

JB
Jeff B.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Jeff said they did a good job.

SL
Sherry L.
Lake Worth, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Honest and reliable
These guys are great. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

TM
Tom M.
Delray Beach, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Very knowledgeable and professional
The atmosphere at the garage is very positive. I described to, Skip, the problem I was experiencing with my car. He assured me that he knew exactly how fix the vehicle. As I suspected, it was a safety issue that had to be resolved. Fortunately, Jerry address the problem and my car is now safe to drive I highly recommend Flawless to anyone who is experiencing problems with their vehicles. They are honest professionals with exceptional ethical standards.

Verified Customer
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Satisfied Customer!
Thorough, quick turn around, very reasonable pricing and provide excellent explanation of work done.

Verified Customer
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Great service
Great service

DR
Dave R.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy. She said she has been using them for years. They took care of her in a timely manner, had great service, took care of her problem and were reasonably priced.

HH
Hartnell H.
Boynton Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2020
Car service
I would definitely recommend this Auto repair service to all my family and friends.

LF
Luis F.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Luis said he has been a customer for 5 years because every time he goes it is a good experience.

ME
Margo E.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020
❤️Flawless
It’s is always a pleasure to have my car serviced at Flawless. Great family-owned business that takes pride in everything they do. I totally trust them with my car. Jerry and his team are professional and honest. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I have recommended Flawless to friends and they are so happy with the service as well.

AS
Angi S.
Boca Raton, FL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
It was a great experience!
Jerry was very nice, he was professional & polite. & no doubt knew what he was doing. He took good care of my car & his price was more then fair. I finally found someone that I could trust. With out a doubt I will go back & tell all my friends of the good experience I had.
Angie Sambuco

WE
Warren E.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
AC service and oil change
Honor their commitments as to time of and for servicing. Pleasant people.

MM
Moha M.
Boca Raton, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Great customer service
Greeted with kindness and intelligence. The customer service is excellent.