Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,436 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Excellent service
Had my truck towed to this shop before it was open. called left a massage. Then when I called approximately 5 minutes after opening the owner had already looked and found the problem and was working on a solution. when asked about the price for repair he said he wasn’t sure yet but would have quote shortly. 20 minutes later he called told me the issue and how I could lower the price even though it would mean less money for him.

MP
Marie P.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Maintenance visit -
Professional, friendly and respectful

ES
Ed S.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Annual Oil Change
Quality service at a great price.

CE
Chad E.
Boynton Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
They fixed my car
What more can i say they fixed my car within 2 hours

GZ
Giancarlo Z.
Boynton Beach, FL
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Amazing Service
Best mechanic shop you can find in Palm Beach County! They always know what they are talking about and have always done a great job on my cars. Jerry is great!

MB
Marilyn B.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Competent Caring Owner and Staff
They are very knowledgeable, capable and accomodating

SG
Susan G.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Always great repairs
Great courteous customer service. Always know what needs fixing and how to do it! Highly recommend! Thanks Jerry!

PC
Phyllis C.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020
Repair of my 2013 Hyundai Elantra
I am very satisfied with the repair of my air conditioner.

BK
Bud K.
Delray Beach, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
The WORLD'S BEST !!!!
Excellent service. There is NO better....Thanks you Jerry for keeping my Chrysler in "tip top" shape...

ER
Eliza R.
Boynton Beach, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Eliza said they did a good job of fixing her vehicle.

PF
Phil F.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Phil said when he brought his vehicle in to Jerry he found the problem, and repaired it in one day.

LK
Lawrence K.
Boynton Beach, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Lawrence said he likes the service so much he travels a long way just to go there.

SM
Spencer M.
Boynton Beach, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Spencer said Jerry is pretty good.

SL
Sophia L.
Boca Raton, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Superior Service
I came here to get my battery replaced, they had me in and out within 30 minutes. Positive attitudes and they consistently let me know what the progress on my car was

SG
Sue-Rita G.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Flawless always reliable friendly and fair
Flawless is a friendly highly competent and fair auto service shop. We always feel confident that we will get an honest evaluation and a fair price for the work. Also, the people are very down to earth and easy to talk.