Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,390 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MT
Megan T.
West Palm Beach, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Extra Mile
I had a typical bad day that landed me in need of a mechanic. Jerry from Flawless heard the stress in my voice and wound up staying after closing time (5:30pm) by 2 hours to help me out. I am thankful for his advice, but most his consideration and time.

EW
Edna W.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Stephen Weisberg
The work was & always is done clean and complete when I received the car back
It was ready to go & on time as Always
Stephen.

DP
Dean P.
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Trustworthy good people!
We drive 40-45 min to do business with them! Thank you guys!

DS
Doug S.
Delray Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent
Highly recommend
Customer for life

AH
Andrew H.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Great Service
Great service experience! AC blowing cold again.

VB
Vera B.
Delray Beach, FL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Vera said they are always very helpful, professional and take good care of her vehicle.

CA
Chanan A.
Boynton Beach, FL
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Wonderful sevice
This was my first experience at Flawless and they were wonderful. They were fair in price and high in quality and service. I will be going back to them in the future.

JV
Jodi V.
Boca Raton, FL
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Awesome!
Very good service, honest people, reasonable prices!! Would recommend to anyone

LL
Luana L.
Delray Beach, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Knowledgeable, fast and courteous.
There was little wait and they not only took care of the oil change but they fixed a tire that I did not know I had a problem with and replaced my wiper blades which I'd been meaning to do for quite a while but been so that was that was really nice. They took all this care so my vehicle is set for the holidays.

PF
Phil F.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Phil said that he finds whenever he goes to the business, Jerry or his wife greet you with a smile. They know what they are doing without taking advantage of you and they are trustworthy.

JW
Jack W.
Boca Raton, FL
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Honesty and superior knowledge
Confidence in the work being performed

YN
Yvonne N.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Awesome
Great service and price!!!

SC
Subhash C.
Boca Raton, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Personal attention to details and open dialogue with the customers I al
I always like the honesty and care for the customer without extras which the dealerships charge.
Keep up the good work

ND
Norm D.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Fast and friendly
I had a bad oil pressure sensor they found it fast and fixed same day there amazing!!!

VI
Valle I.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Professional quick service.
Always knowledgeable about my late model automobile. Courteous. Quick service. Near my home. An excellent alternative to dealer service.