Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,431 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DD
Diane D.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2015 Category: Service
Diane said she has been a customer for years and she likes them.

HT
Hunter T.
Florida
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Hunter said this business is good and he is happy with everything there.

RK
Renee K.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Renee said she likes the service at this business. The employees were quick, they were really nice, and she would totally recommend them for service. She values their honesty. She went into their facility while she was traveling and wanted to make sure her vehicle was right. They could have ripped her off and charged her for extra services, but it was $39 for an oil change. In addition to them being honest, she considers it a bonus that this business is family owned. She knows if she went to her dealership and told them she was traveling, they would have charged her for something. She found the honesty of the employees at this facility amazing.

ST
Steven T.
Boca Raton, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2015
Flawless Exemplifies Quality!
I brought my 1999 Mercedes Benz into Flawless with a laundry list of repairs I've been putting off and needed to have done and all I can say is WOW. Flawless exemplifies quality!!! I'm very particular about everything with my car but after speaking with Jerry and his wife they quickly made me feel at home and convinced me that I was in good hands. Boy were they right! My car now drives like a dream and if I can sum up the work they did in one word it would be IMPECCABLE! They don't mess around and call themselves Flawless for nothing. They are the real deal and I can see why they have such a great reputation for excellent customer satisfaction. I had at least fifteen things, mostly suspension related issues I needed done. Everything was done to perfection and in a timely manner. There's nothing that Jerry and his team can't do! It's very difficult nowadays to find an auto mechanic who is not only honest, reliable and professional but also offers reasonable pricing but Flawless was able to execute on all. The best thing of all is I was able to save a lot of money by avoiding the dealer while receiving the same service. (if not superior) I'm so pleased and can now sleep peacefully at night knowing my car is finally fixed and fixed right! I recommend this small family owned operation wholeheartedly and I think I finally found myself a new auto mechanic! ?

CA
Claudia A.
Pompano Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2015
Awesome as always
Awesome as always!

KS
Kenneth S.
Delray Beach, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015 Category: Service
Kenneth said the service at this business is prompt and efficient. He was able to get his vehicle in and out quickly.

JS
Jeff S.
Lake Worth, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2015
Flawless Automotive.
Car was services in a timely manner. Pleasant staff.

SA
Suzanne A.
Florida
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2015 Category: Service
Suzanne said the business does a great job.

AS
Andrew S.
Delray Beach, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015
fast efficient service at competitive prices
great mechanics that do good work!

NH
Nancy H.
Boynton Beach, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2015
Nancy Horan
Couldn' tbe better!

RT
Reuven T.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2015
Fully satisfied..
The oil change on my car was completed in a timely manner and I'm grateful for the fast service provided.

JL
Jan L.
Boynton Beach, FL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2015
THE BEST!
It doesn't matter what car you drive Flawless will repair your auto!

ML
Michael L.
Delray Beach, FL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2015
fantastic service
i needed to be out of there by a specific time and jerry made sure it happened. always great service

JH
John H.
Boca Raton, FL
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2015
oil change
on time

BB
Brian B.
Delray Beach, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2015 Category: Service
Brian said he really likes working with Jerry and they really know their business. They treat their customers with respect, are nice and kind. He tells everyone he knows about this facility.