Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,618 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


JK
Judith K.
Delray Beach, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Awesome service.
Excellent service. Reasonable prices

Verified Customer
Boynton Beach, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
They do a excellent job on my car every time I go there,
I’m been going to the car shop for few years now, didn’t have any problems. I had my family there when they visited me, I would recommend to some of my neighbors too. Also I’m glad that everyone has to wear a mask inside the shop too.

CA
Claudia A.
Pompano Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Awesome as always!
Awesome job Jerry, thanks for everything!

HB
Hennie B.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Small But Mighty
Never a choice --always come to Flawless.!
Knowledgeble, through, do great work, easy to talk to , and easy on your wallet.

TB
Tony B.
Boca Raton, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
BMW Repair
Great job, Done fast highly recommended!!!!

PH
Patiecia H.
Boynton Beach, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Excellent
Thank you so much!!

PF
Peggy F.
Lake Worth, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
The staff is great
The staff is wonderful. I went in there for a simple oil change, they check the whole vehicle out and everything was great. Didnt try to charge me any more than what I asked for and let me know if there was something wrong with my car.
Highly recommend.

JB
Jeff B.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Jeff said they did a good job.

SL
Sherry L.
Lake Worth, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Honest and reliable
These guys are great. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

TM
Tom M.
Delray Beach, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Very knowledgeable and professional
The atmosphere at the garage is very positive. I described to, Skip, the problem I was experiencing with my car. He assured me that he knew exactly how fix the vehicle. As I suspected, it was a safety issue that had to be resolved. Fortunately, Jerry address the problem and my car is now safe to drive I highly recommend Flawless to anyone who is experiencing problems with their vehicles. They are honest professionals with exceptional ethical standards.

Verified Customer
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Satisfied Customer!
Thorough, quick turn around, very reasonable pricing and provide excellent explanation of work done.

PP
Pedro P.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/07/2021
Not satisfied with the charge
After over 2 years of being a customer I went for a battery change and they changed me $91 for labor. I ended up with a $286.25 for a $155.95 battery. I am not coming back to you shop neither my wife

Verified Customer
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Great service
Great service

DR
Dave R.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy. She said she has been using them for years. They took care of her in a timely manner, had great service, took care of her problem and were reasonably priced.

HH
Hartnell H.
Boynton Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2020
Car service
I would definitely recommend this Auto repair service to all my family and friends.