Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,618 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


HM
Hal M.
Delray Beach, FL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Excellence Beyond
Absolutely outstanding work done. Very detailed, friendly, courteous and timely.

DH
Donna H.
Boynton Beach, FL
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Very Happy
Reasonable. Timely, Efficient. Great experience.

PC
Paula C.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Friendly folks, great work, awesome prices
The people who work here are professionals yet friendly. They do what they say they’ll do and prices are great. I love supporting the local business

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2020
Oil Change
They are honest and do not do repairs that are not necessary.

KC
Kent C.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Job well done
My first time there Jerry was able to find the problem and repair it which a couple other shops could not I would definitely recommend them great job fair price.
Thank you

PF
Phil F.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Phil said Jerry and Skip are very personable, they listen to what he needs, and they charge fair prices.

PO
Pattie O.
Delray Beach, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Fabulous Flawless Service!
Jerry and his team deliver great service at affordable prices:)

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2020
Trustworthy and Followthrough
Thankyou guys for your diagnosis in a timely fashion. As always, we appreciate your car care!

TF
Tony F.
Boynton Beach, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Tony said they did a great job. He wants to thank them.

JP
Jorge P.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Battery problem
Great service

NM
Nellie M.
Boynton Beach, FL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service. Reasonable prices.

MW
Mike W.
Boca Raton, FL
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020
Great service
These guys are great. Honest and dependable

GF
Gary F.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Gary said they always do the job and they are reasonable on the prices.

CC
Chris C.
Lake Worth, FL
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Tailor made service at great prices..
Jerry and Skip are geniuses and figured out a long time ago that with my wife’s car I am more preventative. My personal car unfortunately I am reactivate. Jerry and skip work on both and they are both high mileage vehicles.. jerry and skip are going to help me get my car to 300k.. why would you go to crAPEX and get crappy service.. I have been going to flawless auto since 2003.. would go anywhere else..

RK
Robert K.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the service they gave him. He's been there about 4 or 5 times. He would recommend the business.