Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,595 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JK
Joseph K.
Delray Beach, FL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2013 Category: Service
Joseph said everything was good including customer service, timeliness, the guarantee, and workmanship.

WJ
Walter J.
Boca Raton, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2013 Category: Service
Walter said he likes dealing with this business. They seem to be honest. They do a good job.

GM
George M.
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2013
ABS brakes
I was very happy with work and timely manner in which it was performed.

LG
Linda G.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2013
honesty
nice friendly honest family shop

car steering clean when job is finished!!

DF
Dennis F.
Boca Raton, FL
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2013
superb service, best around
We needed frony brakes so we set an appointment and the mechanic took our car on-time and was very friendly and answered the few questions we had. Service was accurately done and did not take a long time which we love. A pleasure to deal with this company.

PC
Peter C.
Delray Beach, FL
Hummer H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2013
knowledge and service
I take all my cars to Flawless.

RE
Rene E.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2013 Category: Service
Rene said the business was courteous and gave him an estimate on other repairs needing to be done in the future.

SW
Sharon W.
Florida
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2013 Category: Service
Sharon said this business is one of the best.

SW
Sandy W.
Delray Beach, FL
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2013 Category: Service
Sandy said he has been going to this business for years and they are very competent and honest.

NA
Norma A.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2013 Category: Service
Norma said the business is excellent. They are very honest, good, and fair. They have repaired her vehicle on numerous occasions. She said she trusts them.

BH
Beverly H.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Tercel
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2013
honesty and trust
I feel like i can really feel safe and trust what flawlless tells me

TP
Tammy P.
Florida
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2013 Category: Service
Tammy said the staff always provides services in a timely manner and as promised. An estimate was always provided, and it was always on the money. Tammy stated she never felt like she was being overcharged for her services. The business has good people all the way around, and she would definitely recommend the business for services.

MB
Marilyn B.
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2013
efficient, honest, caring
excellent attention to customers needs

HP
Harold P.
Boynton Beach, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2013
Respect, Service, Repairs, & Rates.
Reasonable rates, yes. Satisfactory repairs, yes. Honesty & Integrity, Yes, yes, & yes. I have been with Flawless since he started about 13 years ago, and will stay with them for another 13. I have, & always will recommend anyone who asks me, "do you know a good mechanic?"

ES
Ellie S.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2013 Category: Service
Ellie said they did the job quickly and proficiently.