Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

177 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PH
PATRICA H.
Chesterfield, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
The integrity and trust they offer to their customers.
I as a long-time customer couldn't be more happier that I have Jeff & Dale along with their staff to take care of my car needs. I've been going to them for several years and they've always been honest , friendly and easy to work with along with fair pricing for the work they do . Being a woman, all of us know how it can be out there and how some want and will take you for services even if they're not warranted. Not this shop!! I almost feel like family and am always happy to see them ...they've never let me down once in all these years of service , that's speaks volumes to me and the business they run. If you haven't tried this shop please do , I guarantee you will find yourself coming "Back Time After Time" for all your car needs . I wish I could give them 10 Stars because they certainly deserve it in my eyes. No matter the distance between us , I will always drive the extra miles for their superb service now and in the future........:)

LL
LON L.
Florissant, MO
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
Great servce
Excellent service

JI
JUAN I.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/12/2019
Juan Ivie
Florissant garage is a good business. They're always so helpful and very polite. They always made me and my mother very happy customers. And I really appreciate the they take care of my mothers vehicle. Thanks again guys. P. S. Monday I'll be bringing the keys back to my blazer. Please keep looking for the parts. I want all of the work done

MM
MIKE M.
Florissant, MO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Great customer service
Great customer service, fair price and job completed when promised

LR
LOUISE R.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Great place for auto service!
This garage has been in Florissant since I lived here as a child. Living away for the last four decades and then returning left me looking for a reputable mechanic shop that wouldn’t cost us an arm and a leg. We are so happy to have found Florissant Garage! Our first experience there was very positive and we will be back for future auto service needs.

AB
ALICE B.
Florissant, MO
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019
Close to home .
I felt the service was very good.

DS
Doris S.
Florissant, MO
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Doris said the business does a great job servicing her vehicle. The staff is personable, and takes care of her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DR
DAN R.
Florissant, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
Great Service
Great service......issues always fixed as promised. Car is always ready when promised and price quotes are always very competitive!

RA
RITA A.
Arnold, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
Honest and great service!
Always great service!

JF
Jacqueline F.
Florissant, MO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019
They make car repair so easy
These guys are reliable, reasonable,honest and knowledgeable . I know my car is in good hands and will be completed efficiently and effectively. They don't try to get me to do extra or more, but will tell me what I might expect next...like you don't need the brakes yet, but we may need to do something in 6 months or so. This way I can be prepared . Just great guys, who know their stuff!!(And I don't!! So it's very good that I found them!)

KW
KEITH W.
Hazelwood, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019
Been going here for years
I have been going to this Florissant Garage & Radiator for many years. They use to service my Fiat x1/9, not a lot places would touch that car. The kept in running perfectly. I no longer have that car, but still use this shop. Always pleased by the services they provide. Thanks guys.

JR
JUSTIN R.
Florissant, MO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Honest folks
They give you just what you need, won’t upsell you just to make a buck and they do quality superior work.

DG
DEBRA G.
Florissant, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Great Service
I used Florissant Garage for an inspection/ emissions and they were so friendly and easy to work with. I observed them interacting with other customers as well and again, just super nice guys.

FZ
FRANK Z.
Florissant, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019
Quick, Personal Service
Had a failed component so car was undriveable. They came to my house and managed to get it drivable to the shop. Corrected problem quickly.

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Great service
Excellent work done on car and very courteous to customers

TM
TED III M.
Saint Louis, MO
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019
The technicians at the garage get your car in and out quickly, and the job is done right the first time.
I drive an old car,but Florissant garage and radiator puts my mind at ease. Whatever the problem they fix it and have me back on the road in no time.They call you and walk you through the problem, give you an estimate and time you will be back on the road.If I ever have a car problem I know exactly where to go,Florissant garage and radiator !!!

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019
Trust
. Always efficient, accomodating, and very professional in delivering quality workmanship.
. Definitely inspires loyalty from their customers.
Jeff K. from Florissant Garage & Radiator responded on 06/13/2019

Thanks for the kind words.  Happy to hear we are delivering the service that you expect when coming here.  We appreciate you letting us know how we are doing.  F.G.R.


LK
LOUIS K.
Florissant, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019
Reliable, competent and competitive.
I have been a customer of Florissant Garage well over 20-25 years. Never been disappointed.
Jeff K. from Florissant Garage & Radiator responded on 06/12/2019

Louis, thank you for your continued support!  We are always happy to hear that we are still doing it right.  Thanks for the feedback.--F.G.R.


Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019
Customer service is very good‼️
I luv good customer service and this place provided that for me...they answered my questions thoroughly & made a fair recommendations...sometimes dealerships are overrated & overwhelmingly expensive for the same services provided by this garage!
Jeff K. from Florissant Garage & Radiator responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you so much for your review of the garage.  I am happy to hear you were treated right and fair.  Let us know if we can help again in the future!  F.G.R.


JJ
John J.
Florissant, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
John said he liked their service and their quickness.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.