Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97
5.0

( 224 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JL
JOHNNY L.
Florissant, MO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019
Excellent customer service had as right in and write out and fixed an issue on new car we just bought
So me and my wife purchased a new car from lucue's it had an outdated safety and emissions and within 2 weeks and driving the car Mr. Voce engines to glide came on in which they had to replace the timing belt took it back in they did the safety in still not the emissions so the 2nd time waiting 2 hours at the DMV was told we still need the emissions call backup to the dealership and they told us we needed to put a 100 miles on it before they can do the admissions so I drove around so we put a 100 miles on the car call them back and they said it would be a week with expired tags on our car call for some radiator and they got as right in so we can get our plates legal love these guys I would highly recommend them

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
Quick and Employees are polite and professional
Employees were able to work around my schedule and got me in and out in no time.
Everyone was very friendly.

MB
MARY B.
Florissant, MO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019
Automobile Inspection
Great job! They fit me in on short notice. I have been here before and will definitely be back!

JH
JOE H.
Florissant, MO
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019
Engine Tuneup
What makes Florissant Garage great is they do a good job. And they have respect for their customers and never try to sell more than you need.

LK
LEN K.
Florissant, MO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019
Reliable and Dependable
I've been using Florissant Radiator and Garage for a couple years now, and I value their integrity and service. They're fair and efficient. Most of all, I trust them, which is huge when dealing in the world of automotive maintenance.

DK
Dot K.
Florissant, MO
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Dot said the business does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ML
MARY L.
Florissant, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Always fair and truthful about problems love dealing with these folks never steer you wrong
Always fair and truthful about problems love dealing with these folks they never steer you wrong friendly and always explain what they are doing and what they did. Price is right also

DG
DAVE G.
Florissant, MO
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019
Jeff and Dale are so polite ad helpful. Thanks
We have been getting our cars serviced at Florissant garage and radiator for 20 years and hope we can keep going back for another 20 years. Best service in the area. Thanks

DC
DAN C.
Florissant, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019
Another great job by the guys at Florissant Garage and Radiator.
As always the crew at FGR did a wonderful job. Got us in right away and all fixed up and back on the road. I have trusted them for many years for all of my auto repair needs and you should too !!!

MF
MARSHA F.
Florissant, MO
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019
Huge Help
I had emergency work done at another shop. My car acted up again so I took it here to have it checked out and for my emissions. They found out the part the other shop put in was defective so unfortunately I had to take it back to the first shop for them to replace the faulty part. I will return to Florissant Garage for any work I have in the future. They are so nice and helpful. Thank you ! I have recommended them already.

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
They treat you right
Had multiple issues to deal with. They explained everything including what was safe to wait on so it didn’t cost as much now. I’ve shopped big repairs in the past and they were always much cheaper and do excellent work.

PD
PAUL D.
Florissant, MO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
Great service everytime
I trust all my vehicles to be serviced with them

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
Outstanding Service
They squeezed me in for car inspection without hesitation. Service was done very quickly.

MR
MIKE R.
Florissant, MO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
Florissant Garage is the Greatest!
I would highly recommend Florissant Garage to anyone looking to have their car serviced. Not only are they honest and fair, but will get your vehicle back to you almost immediately. My family and I have been relying on them for years, and will continue to do so thanks to their commitment to excellence.

KM
KENT M.
Florissant, MO
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Always the best
As always I am super pleased with everything. The best place to ever trust your car!!

GV
GREG V.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Maintenance
Made appointments for oil change/tire rotation for two trucks. They also checked a check engine light issue. Quick and efficient. Great and caring people. I've been coming to them for years.

DB
DAVID B.
Florissant, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2019
Dave B
Customer service is excellent as always .i always refer everyone to them .

Verified Customer
Hazelwood, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
They did a great job
They got the job done fast. They were very professional.

BL
Bob L.
Florissant, MO
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Carolyn. She said this is their go to place, and they were happy the staff was able to take care of the problem with their vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
DAVE S.
Florissant, MO
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019
The owners are honest. You can trust their work.
Never any worries when you take your car to this garage. Highly recommend them!