Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(445 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


JC
JIM C.
Florissant, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service, you have great mechanics. As always, keep up the good work. A+ Rating

DH
DENIS H.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2020
Heat actuated replaces
Car clean after

AS
AL S.
Florissant, MO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
They are well known in FLorissant as a reliable and honest auto repair facility.
The parking lot at FLorissant Garage is usually full which demonstrates that local residents like their service.

GG
Gene G.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Gene said his experience with this business was good.

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Excellent service and fair price
Excellent service and fair price

TD
TOM D.
Florissant, MO
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Fast & friendly
Great work

MF
MARSHA F.
Florissant, MO
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Great Place!
I have used Florissant Garage a number of times and each time had a great experience. I am sure I have finally found a garage that I can trust. Thank you for being so nice. It is much appreciated. I have already recommended them to a lot of friends.

Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Excellent service
Very professional business. Great service

JE
JANIS E.
Florissant, MO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Perfect
I could've asked for a smoother process, competitive pricing, Jeff and Dale were great, work was completed exactly when they said it would be.

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
30 plus years
Im pretty sure we have used Flo garage over 30 years now for our car repairs. That speaks for itself. Good people. And we r supporting local business!

CH
CLARENCE H.
Florissant, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Great service
Very professional great place to take your car

CH
CLARENCE H.
Florissant, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Great service
Great service very professional great place to take your car

TE
TIM E.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Great service
Florissant Garage & Radiator is the best car repair shop in the entire metro St. Louis area.

DG
DOUG G.
Florissant, MO
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Trusting
The Florissant Garage has taken care of our trucks for many years, always the best trusting service

JB
JAY B.
Saint Louis, MO
Cadillac Brougham
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service technician are very knowledgeable, they always do a very good job, and the prices are always affordable.