Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(377 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JC
JOHN C.
Creswell, OR
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
great service and good pricing!
gary has alot of experience and is highly knowledgeable. he will fix it the first time!
we have been working with him for years accrost our intire fleet of trucks.

Verified Customer
Eugene, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/04/2020
Work not complete
I got a new fuel tank put on my truck and that part was great! But when I got home my protective plate for my transmission was hanging by one bolt and it had almost fallen off.

DT
Dennis T.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said that they always do what he wants. If there's something else that they see, they call to get his ok before repairing it.

TV
Tina V.
Cottage Grove, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Excellent service
I’ve always used Huddle for my auto needs because they’re super close by - however I would drive quite a distance for my vehicle needs based on their honesty and integrity - a bright light In a quite volatile service industry

JB
John B.
Drain, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Gary Huddle is renowned for his excellent work. Every guy we mention Huddle to knows Gary and his reputation is five-star.
We are Ford truck owners and our trucks work hard hauling trailers and heavy equipment. We rely on them and use Huddle because he knows exactly what he's doing. Even if we don't know what's wrong he always does! He is always jam-packed with customers lined up and yet somehow he and his crew get to everyone quickly.

LC
Laurel C.
Cottage Grove, OR
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Laurel said they're pretty good and honest. She had an appointment for an oil change and the business had to keep the vehicle over night.

JP
James P.
Cottage Grove, OR
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
James said that they do excellent work. They're quick and reasonably priced.

MP
Michael P.
Cottage Grove, OR
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Huddle Automotive
Very fast and competent. Have always had a good experience here. Thank You!

WC
Wayne C.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said that it was good.

JE
John E.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Personnel and accountability
Always great service!

JB
Jerry & Lynnette B.
Cottage Grove, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Good work and courteous.
We have used huddle automotive for several years and always been pleased with their work for us.

LH
Lamar H.
Cottage Grove, OR
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Lamar said he was happy with the service.

RW
Ronald W.
Cottage Grove, OR
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said he's been going to the business for quite a while and they've always done him right.

JC
Justin C.
Creswell, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Justin said the staff provided good service and it was a good experience for him.

JL
Joe L.
Oregon
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Joe said they do great every time he takes his vehicle in.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 377 in total