ReScore Reviews™ (31)
I do apologize about this experience that you have had with us. The store is going into a new direction and focusing more on our customers and making sure that we do every time. I will be glad to add a note to your file about the $25.00 that was promised to you. I would like to talk to you more about this I did call and left a voice mail with my cell phone number just in case you did not get the message 530-864-4883 please call me any time.
I apologize for your service experience with us. No oil change should take three hours with us and I'm sorry that happen to you, I would love to talk to you more about this and to make a promises that this will never happen again. Im looking forward to talking to you.
Jim, it was great to talk to you this morning. I'm glad the advisor kept you updated and I will take all your feedback into account moving forward. Thanks a lot, Aaron Brady Service Manager
James, I'm sorry that the service took so long and that the car wasn't washed and vaccumed well. We typically pride ourselves on our service and with you it looks like we failed. I would like to personally invite you in for a complimentary detail so you can understand the meaning of customer experience. Aaron Brady Service Manager
Call me on my desk phone at 707-724-5621. I will then give you my cell number
Thanks a lot Jim. It was really great to talk to you. Call me direct if you have any questions or concerns.
Hello, I truly am sorry about the miscommunication. I would like to personally invite you back to get the new car detail you were promised. I will be in contact with you shortly. Aaron Brady Service Manager
Michael, I apologize that it took so long to get the work done. We are working tirelessly to rectify this situation so it does not happen again in the future. An oil change should take no longer than an hour or so. I will be calling you shortly. Best regards, Aaron Brady Service Manager
Hello, I am so sorry about your experience. It is totally unacceptable that the keys were misplaced and the issue was not fixed right the first time. I invite you to come and work directly with me so we can get this issue fixed properly and show you the 5 star service you deserve. Aaron Brady Service Manager
When this dealership first opened, I really liked them. Chelsea was always at the front desk and there was never a hard push for additional services and it felt like I could really trust their service recommendations. Now, management seems to have changed and it's more like what you'd expect from a dealer: lot's of trying to sell you more than you came in for. My Santa Fe with less than 30k miles was recommended $1,000 in extra services beyond what the manual recommends. I find it hard to believe that's not a waste. And this is not the first time I've left feeling like they talked me into expensive, unnecessary services.
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I do want to assure you that the only maintenances we recommend are by mileage/time according to Hyundai specs. I apologize if that wasn't articulated to you properly by the advisor. We pride ourselves on integrity and honesty. I will be contacting you shortly. Aaron Brady Service Manager
Thank you for letting us know about your experience Cory. I sincerely apologize for the lack of communication and taking so much more than you were told to do the work. If you don't mind our service manager Aaron Brady will reach out to you . Kind Regards, Sean S. GM
Hello Brianna, I'm so sorry that your need wasn't addressed properly. We would love to get you back in to try to figure out what went wrong. I will be calling you today to discuss. Thank you, Aaron Brady Service Manager
First of all, let me say I apologize for the poor service on your last visit. It is totally unacceptable; we strive to be as thorough as we can and in this case, it looks like we dropped the ball. I will be calling you shortly. Aaron Brady Service Manager
Thank you for letting us know about your experience. Would you be kind enough to re score Buddy, this is purely his report card. We would greatly appreciate your kindness. Regards, Sean S. GM
Work done was not explained to us after service.
Before we paid .
Thank you for letting us know about your experience,We are very sorry about the treatment, if you don't mind, may I have one of our service Advisors call and go over the work we have performed, We will also give you a discount for the work done. Kind Regards, Sean S. GM
Mr.Mercado, I do certainly apologize for this mix up. You are completely right and I have spoken to our advisors and technicians to make sure we always clearly communicate any and all findings or recommendations. Please accept your next oil change on us so that we can show you a better experience. If there is anything I can do now or in the future please feel free to reach out to me.
Thank You,Wesley M.
Good Morning Hailee, Thank you for your feedback as it helps us better ourselves. I completely understand your frustration with the filter recommendations. I have spoken with our service advisors and we have made some process changes in order to give our multipoint inspection findings sooner. Your time is very valuable and we never want to waste it, PLease feel free to stop buy if you would like your filters replaced and I assure you I could have you in and out in only a few minutes. PLease come see me if I can be of any help,
Good morning Susan,Thank you for the feedback as we always look to improve our clients experience. Was there a specific question that buddy could not answer for you? I would be glad to find any answers you were looking for.
Im sorry that you left us dissatisfied but if there is anything i can be of help with please feel free to reach out to me and ill be glad to help. Until then we will take your criticisms as constructive and try to better ourselfs.
Good Morning Tammy, We are very sorry to hear about your visit with us. We know you have lots of options when it comes to servicing your vehicle. Your time is valuable and I agree that 2 hours is unacceptable especially without the wash. I will be reviewing the reasoning behind your concerns this morning in hopes of making the proper adjustments to not have this happen again. I would like to invite you back next time you need servicing so that we could redeem ourselves to you and so I can personally meet you and take care of you. Have a wonderful holiday and always feel free to reach out or ask for me if you ever need anything.
Thank you, Wesley M.
There was no water to consume and bathrooms were a disaster.
Good Morning Diane, Im very sorry to here about your experience with us on saturday. We really try hard to give everyone the best experience and its upsetting when we fall short. Im not here to give any excuses except to learn and make adjustments based on your comments.
I have spoke to our entire department regarding your visit and we have definitely taken your comments seriously and will make adjustments to give you a better experience next time. PLease feel free to ask for me aa I would love the opportunity to meet you and take care of your needs.
Have a wonderful holiday season and dont hesitate to ask for me if I can ever help.
We certainly appreciate your feedback. We take all comments seriously and rest assured that we have respect for your time and are constantly working towards making your visits as short as possible while still receiving thorough servicing. Please feel free to ask for me and i guarentee youll be in and out if you choose to visit us again.
have a great weekend,
Good Afternoon, I just wanted to reach out to you and get some feet back in regards to your service with us. It looks like you had some concerns and I wanted to see if I could be of any help. We always use these surveys to help us improve our service.