ReScore Reviews™ (23)
First of all, let me say I apologize for the poor service on your last visit. It is totally unacceptable; we strive to be as thorough as we can and in this case, it looks like we dropped the ball. I will be calling you shortly. Aaron Brady Service Manager
Thank you for letting us know about your experience. Would you be kind enough to re score Buddy, this is purely his report card. We would greatly appreciate your kindness. Regards, Sean S. GM
Work done was not explained to us after service.
Before we paid .
Thank you for letting us know about your experience,We are very sorry about the treatment, if you don't mind, may I have one of our service Advisors call and go over the work we have performed, We will also give you a discount for the work done. Kind Regards, Sean S. GM
Mr.Mercado, I do certainly apologize for this mix up. You are completely right and I have spoken to our advisors and technicians to make sure we always clearly communicate any and all findings or recommendations. Please accept your next oil change on us so that we can show you a better experience. If there is anything I can do now or in the future please feel free to reach out to me.
Thank You,Wesley M.
Good Morning Hailee, Thank you for your feedback as it helps us better ourselves. I completely understand your frustration with the filter recommendations. I have spoken with our service advisors and we have made some process changes in order to give our multipoint inspection findings sooner. Your time is very valuable and we never want to waste it, PLease feel free to stop buy if you would like your filters replaced and I assure you I could have you in and out in only a few minutes. PLease come see me if I can be of any help,
Good morning Susan,Thank you for the feedback as we always look to improve our clients experience. Was there a specific question that buddy could not answer for you? I would be glad to find any answers you were looking for.
Im sorry that you left us dissatisfied but if there is anything i can be of help with please feel free to reach out to me and ill be glad to help. Until then we will take your criticisms as constructive and try to better ourselfs.
Good Morning Tammy, We are very sorry to hear about your visit with us. We know you have lots of options when it comes to servicing your vehicle. Your time is valuable and I agree that 2 hours is unacceptable especially without the wash. I will be reviewing the reasoning behind your concerns this morning in hopes of making the proper adjustments to not have this happen again. I would like to invite you back next time you need servicing so that we could redeem ourselves to you and so I can personally meet you and take care of you. Have a wonderful holiday and always feel free to reach out or ask for me if you ever need anything.
Thank you, Wesley M.
There was no water to consume and bathrooms were a disaster.
Good Morning Diane, Im very sorry to here about your experience with us on saturday. We really try hard to give everyone the best experience and its upsetting when we fall short. Im not here to give any excuses except to learn and make adjustments based on your comments.
I have spoke to our entire department regarding your visit and we have definitely taken your comments seriously and will make adjustments to give you a better experience next time. PLease feel free to ask for me aa I would love the opportunity to meet you and take care of your needs.
Have a wonderful holiday season and dont hesitate to ask for me if I can ever help.
We certainly appreciate your feedback. We take all comments seriously and rest assured that we have respect for your time and are constantly working towards making your visits as short as possible while still receiving thorough servicing. Please feel free to ask for me and i guarentee youll be in and out if you choose to visit us again.
have a great weekend,
Good Afternoon, I just wanted to reach out to you and get some feet back in regards to your service with us. It looks like you had some concerns and I wanted to see if I could be of any help. We always use these surveys to help us improve our service.
thank you for your feedback
I appologize fo your recent service please contact me at your earliest convenience
I am sorry to hear about the scheduling difficulties. Unfortunately there is heightened security measures in place and there is a chain fence surrounding all dealers. This gate is closed 10pm-6am m-f and 10pm-7am Saturday. Sorry for any inconvenience this has caused.
We are sorry to hear about your recent service experience and would like to reach out to you to resolve your issues.
Please reah out to our service manager Brandon at 707-724-5600
I am very sorry to hear we missed the mark. We try to provide our valued customers proper time estimates as we what you to know we respect your time.
Please touch bases with me as I would love the resolve this issue.
Thank you for reaching out to us! We appreciate your business and are sorry we didnt meet the mark.
We strive to provide 5 star service.
Thank you for the feedback.
We apologize for the wait for your vehicle wash and have addressed this incident with our staff.
You were given a discount of 15% off service and your estimated time was 3 hours we are sorry you are not happy with our services. We want you to know we certainly value your time.
Thank you for your business.
Thank you for the feedback.
I have attempted to reach out ot you in reguards to your recent service. I may be reached via telephone at 707-724-5600 or email at email@example.com
We have reached out to you and throughly explained your issue with your vehicle is not an service issue.
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
As per our phone conversation I believe we have went over cost of services and communication errors as to better serve you in the future. Thank you for the opportunity. We appreciate your business!
Buddy reached out to customer clarifying the reason for the estimate of $150 mentioned by CA Bar regulation we have to show estimates on repair orders. Buddy has offered customer an appointment to come in on Thursday 1/4/17 @ 1.30pm to have the issue looked at and if for any reason the repairs are not covered by the extended warranty Buddy will excercise his friends and family coupon and waive the diagnostic fee for the customer.
Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity looking forward to your appointment so we can istall the parts.