Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

749 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.43478/5Overall Rating 4.43478/5Overall Rating 4.43478/5Overall Rating 4.43478/5rating 4.43478
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Vacaville, CA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Awesome staff
Very awesome and friendly staff.

CC
Cassandra C.
Vallejo, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Fast Quality Service
Everything was great , the staff were very knowledgeable & attentive
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you for the great review Casandra. We appreciate your business and are grateful for clients like yourself. Kind Regards, Sean S. GM


AG
Alfred G.
Sacramento, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
First 5000 miles service
Service employees Buddy & the Service Manager are great!
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for the great review and your kind words Alfred. We appreciate your business and please let me know if we can assist your vehicle needs in the future. Kind Regards, Sean S. GM


Verified Customer
Yountville, CA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
good service and completed on time
Great friendly service. I found the mechanic helpful also.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you so much for the great survey and the kind words. We will continue to provide 5 star service now and into the future! Aaron Brady Service Manager


JL
June L.
Vacaville, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2019 Category: Service
Buddy in customer service!
have four Hyundai's and Hyundai has always stood behind their cars.
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review June. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can help in the future. Sean S. GM


HS
Homer S.
Vacaville, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019
Bear
I like Hyundai Vacaville, I take my 2009 Azera there all the time. I recently took it in for a Ck eng light and they fixed it.
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/11/2019

Thank you for the great review Homer, we really appreciate your business and please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Kind Regards, Sean S. GM


K/
Kim /.
Winters, CA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding
Just love going here. They are very quick and reliable all the time! Buddy deserves a raise as well as the entire mechanic department!!
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/10/2019

Thanks Larry for your great review! We will continue to provide top tier customer service now and in the future! Aaron Brady Service Manager


LA
Latoiche A.
Davis, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2019 Category: Service
The customer service
Buddy has been the best service advisor with great customer service, he has made sure that I understand my what’s going on with car and give me updates on what’s going on. He is a trusted service advisor.

Verified Customer
Yountville, CA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019 Category: Service
good service and completed on time
i have been happy with the customer service

TS
Thomas S.
Suisun City, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Courteous efficient and friendly
Got me in on time and finished in a reasonable time. Can’t ask for more

JM
Julie M.
Dixon, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Crystal was very knowledgeable and helpful.
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/03/2019

Thank you for the great review Julie. We appreciate your business and please let us know if we can assist you in the future. Kind Regards, Sean S. GM


BJ
Betty J.
Woodland, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Sonata
Your facility/ waiting area was nice, clean, spacious, well lit, the staff was very nice and professional. The restroom was clean. Plus I got a free car wash. I got early morning service. I would love to drive a new car someday. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Vallejo, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Thank you Buddy & Z
After all the headaches we have had with the Hyundai Sonata. It has been nice to finally have employees who care and go out of their way to treat customer with care. We appreciate their effort to find and troubleshoot the issue with the car. Although we had to bring the car back again. At least this time I know they will continue to try and fix this lemon. Thank you Buddy and Z.
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/03/2019

Thank you so much for the great review and for your business. We have a great  team , Buddy and Z exemplify our client first culture.Please let us know if we can assist in the future. kind Regards. Sean S.GM


DS
Don S.
Stockton, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Nice Atmosphere
Nice atmosphere, clean, lots of space. I would add more charging stations for people to charge there devices.

LH
Lynn H.
Vacaville, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, smiles, quick service
A Great Experience!
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 05/01/2019

Lynn, thank you for your great review! We will continue to provide the highest level of customer service now and in the future! Your satisfaction is our priority. Aaron Brady Service Manager


WG
Wade G.
Suisun City, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Vaca Hyundai
No issues everything went fine
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 04/30/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review Wade. We appreciate your business and please let us know if we can be of assistance . Regards, Sean S. GM


RW
Rob W.
Vancouver, WA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
had check engine light come on while I was on the freeway and intermittent drop in RPM. Called Z at Hyundai of Vacaville service department and he got me handled on a very short notice. Took the car in with proper diagnosis, got me into a rental within 30 minutes and I was on my way again to my appointment. They fixed the problem and I came back the next day to pick it up. Complete professional experience. Much appreciation to the service team at Hyundai of Vacaville.
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 04/26/2019

Thank you very much for the great review Rob. We are glad you were taken care of and appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Sean S. GM


DH
Dean H.
Vacaville, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
The car
The service advisor was terrific. The issue is the appointment was for 7:15 am on Saturday. However, your service department does not open until 8am!! Total screwup by the person who setup my appointment. And I was one of four with that time. One hour lost.
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you so much for the great review Dean. I am very sorry about the mix up for the appointment, we will do additional training with the staff to ensure efficiency. kind Regards, Sean S. GM


FF
Flordeliza F.
Fairfield, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Good
Nice

JL
Jessica L.
Concord, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful!
Wonderful service and friendly staff
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you for taking the time and giving us a 5 star review Jessica. We appreciate your business. kind Regards, Sean S. GM