Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(921 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


JH
Jennifer H.
Fairfield, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service Experience!
The staff was wonderful very helpful and extremely accommodating!

Verified Customer
Fairfield, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Good dealership
Good dealership

JO
Javier O.
Concord, CA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Amazing and quick
The work was high quality the job was done clean it looked like they never even touched my car customer service at the service center was amazing helpful and upbeat.

JO
Javier O.
Concord, CA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Amazing service all around
They where exceptional full updates along the way amazing communication no problems with getting the repairs parts department was friendly and willing to help the receptionist was polite and friendly

DC
Dhinesh C.
American Canyon, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Best customer service
Excellent customer service by Buddy

JJ
Julie J.
Suisun City, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance and recall
My car ready to return tome sooner than I expected.

Verified Customer
Fairfield, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff, great service experience.Due
Very friendly people and great service experience. My service took less time than expected.

LM
Larry M.
Davis, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Professional and proficient
Service personnel were all friendly and professional. Mechanical work was proficient and timely. The previous time I went in for service (approx 3 months ago) the service personnel were not very professional...they weren’t wearing masks and their attitude was rather lackadaisical...but this time was dramatically improved...everyone was wearing a mask and had a professional attitude. I felt much better about the dealership and it’s service.

SP
Saeed P.
CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Sonata Recalls
I went there for my 2014 Hyundai Sonata recalls. They have a very friendly, professional, polite and responsive team.

AA
Ali A.
Davis, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Hyundai of Vacaville clearly values the customer's time. I have always been content with their services.
BRAD F. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/22/2020

We appreciate the positive survey and look forwards to working with you in the future.

Brad Fourmet
Service Manager
Hyundai Vacaville 
707-724-5600

DE
Darrell E.
Dixon, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
five stars
Great service and friendly service staff
BRAD F. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/22/2020

We appreciate the positive survey and look forwards to working with you in the future.

Brad Fourmet
Service Manager
Hyundai Vacaville 
707-724-5600

AA
Abraham A.
West Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Highest Quality Service.
They have service my car over 4 years with the highest Quality Service. Thank you Buddy and your great team.
BRAD F. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/22/2020

We appreciate the positive survey and look forwards to working with you in the future.

Brad Fourmet
Service Manager
Hyundai Vacaville 
707-724-5600

AH
Alexandria H.
Fairfield, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Everything from the moment I pulled up in the service area to when I left was great. Logan was very nice and explained things clearly. My car is still running so I’d say all went very well.
BRAD F. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you for the positive response and we look forwards to your next visit. 

Brad Fourmet
Service Manager
Hyundai Vacaville 
707-724-5600

JC
Juan C.
Dixon, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Atention
Costumer service is good
BRAD F. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/22/2020

We appreciate your positivity and hope to service your vehicle again. 

Brad Fourmet
Service Manager
Hyundai Vacaville 
707-724-5600

Verified Customer
Napa, CA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Service desk
Logan at service desk
Is the best!!!
BRAD F. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you so much for the positive review. We look forward to your next visit.

Brad Fourmet

Future Hyundai of Concord

925-688-1655