Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54
4.5

( 842 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.48387/5Overall Rating 4.48387/5Overall Rating 4.48387/5Overall Rating 4.48387/5rating 4.48387
Original
Overall Rating 2.16129/5Overall Rating 2.16129/5rating 2.16129rating 2.16129rating 2.16129
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SF
sally f.
Woodland, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2019
Ask for Jorge Vargas!
I will admit to hating the process of purchasing a new car.; the time, the sales pitch, the waiting in a car showroom on a beautiful sunny day...
I was delighted when all of my misgivings evaporated!
I worked with Jose Vargas and he was a knowledgeable, articulate, humorous and considerate salesperson. The time went by fast and I felt that I was in capable hands.
I can recommend to anyone buying a car in Vacaville to ask for Jose.
You will begin to think that spending $$$ on a new car is something to look forward to!
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review , we appreciate your business and looking forward to serving you in the future. Kind Regards, Sean S. GM


AA
Abraham A.
West Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Great friends.
My car is happy, I am happy. Thank you for your dedication.
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review Abraham. We appreciate you giving us an opportunty to serve you. Kind Regards, Sean S. GM


Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Definately recommend Hyundai Vacaville for Hyundai service. They were able to squeeze me in for service with only a couple days notice which I was not expecting. My service representative Joe, was very nice, professional, and on time with getting my car serviced. He also gave an additional discount on my service visit...very appreciative. I purchased my 2018 Tucson and have only ever brought it to Vacaville for service since, and will continue to do so. Lots of points to Joe in the Service Department at Vacaville Hyundai!
DUSTIN J. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you for choosing use as your Hyundai dealer. I'm glad we where able to help you with your service needs. We are luck to have someone like Joe on our team.


DO
Dan O.
Vacaville, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Review
Excellent customer service
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review Dan. We are looking forward to provide you an excellent service in the future. Kind Regards Sean S. GM


MR
Mack R.
Vacaville, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
My Hyundai...
I continue to be happily impressed by the people and service at Hyundai of Vacaville! Love my Hyundai!
DUSTIN J. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you for your kind words. We will keep impressing you more and more as the years go on with us taking care of you and your Hyundai.

Dustin Jones
Service Manager


RS
Renee S.
Vacaville, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Amazing customer service
Buddy is an awesome rep. no! he didn't tell me to say this but as a long time customer Buddy always treats me with the upmost respect and offer me excellent customer service. Not many people in the customer service industry today have a knack for treating their customer with good service. However; Buddy is an example of what a poster man looks like by . He exemplifies how people that you are conducting business with your company aught to be treated such as with courtesy and respect.!
Its because of Buddy I will continue my car services with his company. Thank you Buddy for all that you do for this community by offering up to us good customer service.
BUDDY C. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you Renee we always strive to provide that level of serivce, and we are looking foward to your future visits. 

Buddy C.


DC
Dhinesh C.
American Canyon, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Good people and better service
Important is to improve your phone Sevice communication
DUSTIN J. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you and your hyundai again.

Dustin Jones
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Suisun City, CA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
...
Great
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review. We appreciate your business and will continue serving your automotive needs with pleasure. Kind Regards, Sean S GM


AD
Alwyn D.
Vacaville, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Caring, thorough and honest.
Far and away the best service department that I’ve ever used.
Always a positive experience.
SEAN S. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review Alwyn. We appreciate your business and will continue taking great care of your vehicle needs in the future. kind Regards, Sean S GM


AP
Amit P.
Suisun City, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Great Service!
DUSTIN J. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you for the positive feed back we cherish you as guest and look forward to see you next service.


AA
Abraham A.
West Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding service always
They are the best. The battery of my car needed to be replace and they did it very fast. Thank you Buddy, Joe, and Carlos.

MM
Monica M.
Vacaville, CA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Bought the test drive car
I love the car and I love the service...how ever, my car is brand new, it has a lot scratches all over it from it being a test drive car. I really wish the dealership would take that into consideration next time and just do a quick touch up on the car before allowing the buyer to drive off. That was an epic FAIL. I would be happy and willing to recommend this dealership if they were to touch up my car otherwise I will only recommend the car. Thank you. mgm
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 09/26/2019

Monica, thank you for the kind words about our service department! WE strive to provide 5 star service to each and every customer that walks through our doors. I'm glad we could provide that level of top tier customer service! Best regards, Aaron Brady Service Manager


BB
Bernardo B.
Suisun City, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Excellent service
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 09/17/2019

Bernardo, it is always a pleasure to see you when you come in. Thank you again for your continued support of our establishment. It means everything to us to provide you with top tier customer service every time you step foot in our service drive. Thanks again, best regards, Aaron Brady Service Manager


MK
Maurine K.
Vacaville, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Thank you for your excellent service. Due to an unexpected need for additional service, I received a 10% discount!
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 09/12/2019

Maureen, thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate you allowing us to be the advocates for your vehicle repair. You are what helps to keep us successful and definitely thank you for your patronage. Aaron Brady, Service Manager


JW
James W.
Davis, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019
Happy with the follow through
I had my oil changed on a day when they were short staffed. It took longer than expected but the person who signed me in kept me up to date on their progress. The next day the service manager followed up with me to make sure I was happy with the service I received. I really appreciate the commitment to keeping satisfied customers. I will definitely go back for future service.

AG
Alfred G.
Sacramento, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2019 Category: Service
25000 change oil and electronic recall.
It took 3 hours of mechanical service and to update the recall. I hope everything is okay.

HM
Harold M.
Fairfield, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
The gentleman who greeted and stocked me in
Customer service the best
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/27/2019

Harold, thank you for the great survey! We will always strive to  provide the 5 star service experience you deserve. We appreciate you as a loyal customer and we thank you for trusting us to service your vehicle! Best regards, Aaron Brady Service Manager


AR
Ashley R.
Citrus Heights, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very quick and efficient
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/27/2019

Ashley, thank you for the great survey! We definitely appreciate you as a customer and hope we can continue being the dealership for all you Hyundai needs! Best regards, Aaron Brady Service Manager


JM
James M.
Rio Vista, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly
The only thing was was not excellent was the car was, I know it was for but I don’t think they did it.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/27/2019

James, thank you for the excellent survey! Your patronage means everything to us and we appreciate you allowing us to be your primary service team! Best regards, Aaron Brady Service Manager


CC
Charles C.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Vacaville
The service is great, the waiting room is comfortable and the service staff is friendly.
AARON B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 08/23/2019

Charles, thank you for the great survey and the positive comments. I'm glad we could take care of you and we really appreciate you as a customer! Your kind words are what will help elevate us to the next level. Best regards, Aaron Brady Service Manager