ReScore Reviews™ (36)
Cathryn, I want to offer you my most sincere apologies. Typically, we have an extra person on Saturday mornings (myself), but it was my son's birthday and I was unable to come in and help. Regardless, I would like to invite you back as my guest to show you the 5 star service you deserve. I will be calling you today as well. Best regards, Aaron Brady Service Manager
Nicole, i apologize for your experience. That is not how we do things and it is totally unacceptable that we did not provide you 5 star service. I will personally be reaching out to you shortly. Aaron Brady Service Manager
Thank you very much for letting us know about your experience. We are truly sorry about the advisor's mistake and will do everything possible to provide additional training. We take these matters very seriously and if you don't mind our service manager will reach out to you to find out more details. Kind Regards, Sean S. GM
I am sorry for the inconvience, Homer. Rest assured we will do everything in our power to take care of this issue for you so you can get the car smogged and back on the road. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Aaron Brady Service Manager
Thank you for letting us know about your experience Ganiel. We will certainly honor that, not sure what the advisor was thinking. My service manager will call you ASAP. Regards, Sean S. GM
I tried calling earlier and left you a message. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience and I will make sure to take care of you and get you reimbursed. It appears my advisor was misinformed in regards to the service and I truly apologize for that. We have built a foundation of honesty, trust, and integrity with our customers and I would like to personally invite you back when you are available and we can have another look at the issues with your vehicle. Regards, Aaron B. Service Manager
I am giving 4.5 rating and not sure why the Overall rating is not allowing me to change.
Thank you for letting us know about your experience and we are very sorry to have failed you. I would like to reach out and find out exactly what happened. Thank you
Would you consider to re score Buddy's report card? we would refund you a portion of the bill, please let us know. Kind Regards
I want to thank you for your patronage and customer loyalty. We strive to provide only the highest level of customer service to each and every person that walks through our doors. If there is anything we can do better, please do not hesitate to let us know. We do expect exceptional service from each employee and only the highest scores are passing. Please keep that in mind when you rescore, and thanks for being part of the Hyundai family.
Good Morning Julio, I can certainly understand your concerns. I personally drove your vehicle a dozen times and about 80 miles in an attempt to duplicate your issue. We are in the business of repairing vehicles so we certainly have no reason to not repair yours if we find a problem. The problem is that we found no stored trouble codes,each test drive went as designed and our data recorder showed no signs of your complaint. At that point we could not get any authorizations from Hyundai to replace anything. You are more than welcome to take us on an extended if needed test drive to help try to duplicate your concern. We take your concerns and safety as our number one priority but unfortunately we need to see your concerns first hand in order to repair it. Do not hesitate to come duplicate your concerns with us and we will certainly repair it.
Thank you, Wesley Masterson
Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to talk to me on the phone. Again we apologize that you were late to your appointment but we certainly will do a better job next time. I have noted our conversation in your account
Good morning lisa, we always appreciate your feed back as it allows us to help better ourselves.
As you recall we spoke about all the concerns that you have stated. I promised you i would call you the next day and I did. When you didnt answer i left a long detailed message as well. We never intended to take longer than axpected and always want to be considerate of your time,Unfortunately with christmas and new years we had a huge delay in some our part deliveries.
Im not sure how to remedy your concerns except to again offer our sincerest apologies and to do everything we can to not cause any unnecessary delays in the future.
Unfortunately,I do not agree with your 1 star score as we diagnosed your vehicle complaint of a transmission concern at no charge and fixed your concerns correctly.
lisa we wish you nothing but the best and if you ever have future concerns please feel free to ask for me and i will do everything in my power to help you in a timely manner.
Just a heads up that you may have a phone issue and might be missing some voicemails because both myself and Buddy left them for you and you seem to not have received them for some reason.
Mark, I am very sorry to hear about your experience with us last week. I completely agree that your wait time was unacceptable and understand how valuable your time is. I offer you no excuses but only to say we are adding staff to make sure these concerns dont happen again. We hate hearing that we lost your business but if you do find yourself needing our service or help please feel free to ask for me and I will personally help you and make sure you are in and out or taken care of.
Service Manager for Hyundai of Vacaville
Thoma, thank you for taking the time to let me know about your negative experience with our service department. We have remedied the situation and ave taken proper steps to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for your business!
I look forward to seeing you next visit
Jessie, i would like to extend my apologies to you on your recent service. Although I do share your frustration, I feel I have personally done everything in my power to ensure you are satisfied with your vehicle and service you have received here at Hyundai Of Vacaville.
thank you !
I appologize for your recent visit not being a five star experience. If you can plase reach out to me so i can make this one star visit into a five star that you deserve.
I do applogize for the service that was provided to you.
Just want to let you know that the next service is going to be on us. Thank you for giving us the oppurtunity for growth and i hope to see you in the future.
Kelly i must say i am shocked on how you scored the survey, i remember you being very gratefull with our dealership paying half of your service bill $496.00 due to parts not being covered under your Warranty, i also remember two weeks after you picked up your car you called and stated the car wouldnt start and i agreed to have the car towed here at no charge to you only to find out the battery was dead we paid the tow bill that was $505.00 then you picked up the car and installed your own battery. Your father called a few weeks back and expressed concern about the car i had advised him to have the car returned to our service department and we would look at it. If you choose not to return back to our service department i understand. we are here to HELP.Kevin Hendricks