Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

368 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MF
Mike F.
Rochester, WA
Ford Aerostar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
1997 lower ball joints
The staff and owner were very helpful and cheerful, the repair was done very quickly and profesionaly. I am very satisfied with the work done at Ike's.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 11/14/2018

Hi Mike, you make our job fun. We love that you think we are "Cheerful" too. Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.

Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair

RC
RYAN C.
Burlington, WA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Take your car to Ikes
Ikes is amazing. One of the most caring staffs with high levels of knolwge and integrity!
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 11/14/2018

Hey Ryan, Thanks for your 5 star review and your kind words. We appreciate you and the opportunity to service your car. Take care.

Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair

MG
Mike G.
Centralia, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the staff at this business did good work on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 11/09/2018

Hi Mike, Thanks for the 5 star review and recommendation. Ike's Auto Repair appreciates you letting us assist with your vehicle needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


PR
Phillip R.
Centralia, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Phillip said the business has excellent customer service, repair work and good timing and everything went very well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 11/09/2018

Hey Phillip, thanks for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation. We are so happy that you found our customer service excellent. Excellence is always our goal and we sure like to hear about it when our customers experience it! Thanks for letting us service your vehicle.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


PV
Phillip V.
Tacoma, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Lisa. She said Ryan kept in touch continuously, and repaired the vehicle in the time that they needed. So it was back in the time frame that they gave them. She intends to use them again, and they gave excellent service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 11/09/2018

Wow Lisa, thank you so much for this very encouraging review. We are pleased that you found our service to be excellent. Excellence at Ike's Auto Repair is always our goal!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


TR
Teri R.
Rochester, WA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Teri said they did a really good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 11/09/2018

Hi Teri, Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation. It is always our pleasure to assist you with your car care needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


LB
LINDA B.
Rochester, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
First I looked up reviews for other vehicles that had been serviced.
I took my thirteen year old Suburban in for service, to have the oil changed and everything else check out, everyone was professional, courteous, and kept me informed about my vehicle.. I would recommend Ike’s Auto repair and I will definitely go back for future service.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Linda,
Thank you so much for the 5 star review and recommendation. We are so glad that after doing your search, you chose us for your service and we look forward to seeing you again.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


H
Merry H.
Washington
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Merry said the employees are friendly, polite, nice people. They communicated well, gave good estimates, told her everything wrong with her vehicle, and let her decide what to have fixed. They fixed it. So far, so good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 11/08/2018

Hi Merry, Thank you for the kind words and great review. It sounds like you benefited from our AWESOME 26 point digital inspection. Our goal is for you to know your vehicle and let you make choices best for you. We look forward to helping you with your vehicle maintenance!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


LT
Linda T.
Rochester, WA
Honda Prelude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
scheduled maintenence
trusted(as usual)
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 11/08/2018

Thanks Linda! We appreciate your great review and 5 star recommendation. It is truly our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle maintenance!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AH
Amy H.
Rochester, WA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Amy said the staff at this business were very courteous, kind and the service was quick. She says thanks for being awesome.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

AMY!!! We specialize in AWESOME! Thanks for those wonderful words. It was our pleasure to assist you with your car care needs. Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation as well.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AP
Ann P.
Rochester, WA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Ann said the staff does great work, and she can trust him. The mechanic is the most honest mechanic she's ever met. He's a good person, gives great service, and she would recommend him to anybody.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

WOW Ann! High praise indeed. Thank you so much. Our team at Ike's works together to provide that quality of service. Thank you so much for the 5 stars and the recommendation. We are glad we earned your trust.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


MM
Mckenzie M.
Olympia, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
McKenzie said she was satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Mckenzie, We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service. We will reach that and then some next time you're in ; ) Thanks for the 5 star review and recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


CN
Chelsea N.
Chehalis, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Chelsea said the staff explained the process thoroughly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Chelsea, We sure appreciate your 5 star review and recommendation. Thanks so much.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


NM
Nancy M.
Rochester, WA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said she liked the shuttle service. She liked the honesty, and efforts to keep the price down. She was called twice and asked about adding a couple more services and she liked being asked first.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Nancy! We always work towards keeping our customers informed and updated on the choices they may have with their vehicles. Thank you so much for noting that and our shuttle service as well. We appreciate your 5 star review and recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JS
Jeremey S.
Rochester, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said the business has friendly service. They were quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Jeremy, We appreciate your kind words and wonderful review. Thanks so much!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AS
Allen S.
Rochester, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
Who knew?
I bought my 2001 Subaru new and it's been the best vehicle I've ever had! My wife tried to start it the other day and it was deader than a doornail. I charged it up but the running lights were on and I couldn't shut them off. I had it towed to Ike's and the next day it was ready. It just so happens that year Subaru there is a switch on the steering column that turns the running light on/off. It was on and it drained the battery. We figured it must have gotten bumped, my wife was using it the day before. I showed her the switch so she would be aware of it in the future!

There was no charge!!! I've been a customer of Ike longer than I've owned the Subaru, he's the best in the business around this area. Establish your relationship and you too can enjoy the perks & best service in the area!!!
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/17/2018

Hi Allen! Thanks for the kind words, fantastic 5 Stars and awesome recommendation. It truly is our pleasure at Ike's Auto Repair, to be your assistant in car care needs.
Sincerely,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AC
Aaron C.
Rochester, WA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Aaron said the business does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hey Aaron, Thanks so much for the 5 star review and recommendation. We sure appreciate you letting us assist you with your car care needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AP
Adam P.
Centralia, WA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
It was great
It was amazing
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Adam, Thank you for the wonderful review and 5 star recommendation. We are so glad that you were please with our service.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JG
Joe G.
Eatonville, WA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the business knows what they are doing. They did an awesome job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hey Joe, Bring that car back so we can drool over it some more! : )  Thanks for the great review and recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JH
Jason H.
Napavine, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Jason said he had a good service experience. The mechanic was well informed and diagnosed the issue quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hey Jason, thanks for the great review and recommendation. Our goal is for our highly qualified techs to take care of things quickly.
Thanks for noticing!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 368 in total