Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,229 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


MA
Myra A.
Mc Calla, AL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
people
fast turn around, friendly people.

RR
Ronald R.
Odenville, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Reliably reliable
They have earned my trust by their honesty and professionalism.

Verified Customer
Bessemer, AL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service was great! Friendly atmosphere

Verified Customer
Mountain Brook, AL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
The service is excellent and I would recommend to everyone.

PP
Peter P.
Mountain Brook, AL
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/21/2021 Category: Service

SO
Sarah O.
Moody, AL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/21/2021 Category: Service

TG
Tammy G.
Mount Olive, AL
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Beyond great
The salesmen Nate was very professional courteous polite respectful he took really good care of me and I will highly recommend all my family and friends to come by to see him

LH
Lameka H.
Birmingham, AL
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service

RR
Ronald R.
Odenville, AL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021 Category: Service
this is what exceptional service looks like
I expect the best for my money and time and they do not disappoint. I call for advice and their response is timely and accurate.

LL
Leigh L.
Birmingham, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/14/2021 Category: Service

TM
Terri M.
Graysville, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Great Service, Better Experience, Best People
Love the quality of service I get with the guys at Jim Burke Service Center. Whoever you work with, whether it’s AJ, Eddie, Brian or anyone else, you’ll get a service advisor that will treat you and your car right.

LC
Linda C.
Warrior, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Great Service and good service personal
Always had great service over the past 8 years. Personal have always listened
and helped me with any problems

DB
Darryl B.
Stockbridge, GA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
Great job 👏
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 03/01/2021

thank you so much
we appreciate your response and look forward to future service needs
hope you have a great week

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

KM
Keri M.
Mount Olive, AL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Jim Burke service department
I love coming to Jim Burke to have my Hyundia serviced. Brian Christopher is always so nice and friendly! I look forward to scheduling my next service visit with him!