Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,109 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KM
Keri M.
Mount Olive, AL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Best service adviser ever!
Brian Christopher is the best service adviser! He always takes great care of me!
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a wonderful morning.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

SB
Susie B.
Fultondale, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Good love them
I really love the service but can’t afford the service Maintenance on my car like 509$
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback.  Have a wonderful morning. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

WB
Winston B.
Birmingham, AL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Everyone is so friendly make u feel at home.
I will always let Jim Burke Hyundai take care of Palisada
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a wonderful evening.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

KW
Kim W.
Calera, AL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Me. Eddie Hicks was my rep. He was professional, knowledgeable and offered prompt answers. I did not have to wait for checking in my vehicle, answers, or transportation to work. My vehicle was done the same day and recommendations for immediate car maintenance and future maintenance was provided. Thank you Eddie Hicks and Jim Burke Hyundai!
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a wonderful afternoon. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Friendly,fast and curtious staff very knowledgeable.
Mr. Hicks got me in and out quick
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.  Have a wonderful evening!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

GA
George A.
Birmingham, AL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Service
Eddie Hicks got me in quickly had slow leak in tire found small nail repaired in record time rest of service efficiently performed
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful afternoon. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

RG
Robert G.
Birmingham, AL
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
The men that work in the service department are wonderful
Jordan Cook is the by
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a wonderful evening.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Mount Olive, AL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Brian is the Best
Brian Always provides excellent service!
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful evening. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

JB
Jasmine B.
Bessemer, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Amazing service
Jim Burke was very professional
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful afternoon. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Professional and courteous staff and techs.
The Service and Tech staff are very courteous and professional. The Techs always explain what is needed and importance of the work.
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful afternoon. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

JD
John D.
Mountain Brook, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Reliably prompt and courteous
Brian, Eddie and the entire service area for the Hyundai area always provide high level service, on time and on budget.
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful evening.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

CT
Christopher T.
Mountain Brook, AL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Brian Christopher
Great service advisor
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful afternoon!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

DW
Donzella W.
Birmingham, AL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Jim Burke Hyundai Service
Always great service, especially my service advisor, Eddie Hicks.
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you for your next service. Have a wonderful afternoon!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

SH
Sheila H.
Bessemer, AL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Great job!!!
They did what was needed to be done!!!
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 03/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

MC
Marlo C.
Birmingham, AL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Good
Yes
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com