Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,153 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JT
Johnnie T.
Birmingham, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Courtesy
Always receive prompt and courteous service.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a wonderful morning!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

WB
Winston B.
Birmingham, AL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
The workers are very kind with open hearts.
I will always go Jim Burke Hyundai. Just bought a 2020 Palisada and love it.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback . Have a wonderful evening!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

AW
Angela W.
Birmingham, AL
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Major Service
Great service just need coupons for services recommend or have specials for faithful customers
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful evening. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

RG
Robert G.
Birmingham, AL
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
The service department is superb
Jordon Cook is wonderful
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful morning. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

AM
Antuan M.
Birmingham, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
The quality of work
My favorite place to get maintenance done at a reasonable price.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We really appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful morning.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

BG
Bernard G.
Birmingham, AL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Eddie is awesome!
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful afternoon!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

KH
Katherine H.
Pelham, AL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great experience!
I am pleased with the service, they get you in and out. I appreciate the Uber service offered, so I can make use of my time while waiting.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful afternoon. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

PN
Philip N.
Birmingham, AL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Battery Service 2-10-2020
As usual , Jordan Cook was very professional , got me in right away, and I waited on the service( battery purchase and installation) and I was on my way within an hour or so.

All of my experiences with this dealer have been positive.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond! We surely do appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

GB
Gelene B.
Mountain Brook, AL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Friendly knowledgeable staff
They keep my car running and in tip top shape or performance.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond! We surely do appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful morning!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

HW
Harry W.
Birmingham, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Harry w
The service writers know me by name and are very understanding of my needs with regard to service on my vehicle
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond! We surely do appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful evening!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

BW
Belton W.
Trussville, AL
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Good job
They did their normal good job!
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond! We surely do appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

SO
Shelby O.
Tuscaloosa, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Taken Advantage of
I was overcharged with services that were unnecessary for my car without even being told they were happening. Ended up paying $600 for a service that should only cost $300 (my sister got the same service for $300, but at a different Hyundai dealership).
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey Ms. Olson. I do apologize for the inconvenience. However, we are Always looking for ways to improve our services! One of the service managers will be contacting you shortly.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Calera, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Another outstanding service
Eddie Hicks and that team at Jim Burke Service center did an excellent job of resolving a problem i was having and in record time. Thanks again for another outstanding service.
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond! We surely do appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful evening. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

BC
Billy C.
Leeds, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Workers are understanding and helpful
NICE PLACE TO GET YOUR WOEK DONE.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond! We surely do appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful evening. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Calera, AL
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Top service
Always a pleasant experience, even on Saturday when it’s normally pretty busy. The service representatives are spot an and can answer any questions you may have. Always been a Hyundai buyer and will continue to be.
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We surely do appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful evening. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com