Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,178 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


VT
Valencia T.
Birmingham, AL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
Excellent customer service!!
Had to order part and said it could take up to two weeks...part came sooner than expected and I was notified as soon as it came in. Install took less than 2 hours and I was on my way!!!
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017
  1. thank you for responding
    have a great day !

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
Courteous, friendly
Yes
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017
  1. thanks for responding
    we appreciate you
    hope you have a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2017 Category: Service
Very Satisfied
Service location is convenient to work and service team is exceptional.
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you very much for your feedback as well as your trust! We appreciate you and your business greatly! Have a great weekend! 


TB
Thomas B.
Birmingham, AL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff
Excellent job !
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017
  1. thanks so much
    hope you have a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

RC
Rita C.
Pinson, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Great
They care about you
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017
  1. thank you for responding
    hope you have a great day !

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

CJ
Carl J.
Calera, AL
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Services and conveniences
Yes
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

thanks for responding
we appreciate you so much,
have a great day !

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Gardendale, AL
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Great
Fast and friendly
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017
  1. thank you !
    hope you have a great day.

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

SB
Stephen B.
Warrior, AL
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Great service staff!!
Eddie and the other folks in the Service Dept are super! First rate service
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017
  1. thank so much,
    we appreciate you

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

TD
Tracey D.
Birmingham, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Eddie in service.
same as I said in my comments on the first screen. Thank you!
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017
  1. thanks so much
    we appreciate you,
    hope you have a great day !

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

EN
Eunice N.
Lake View, AL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service?
Service is excellent. Service advisor is knowledgeable and helpful.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017
  1. thank you so much for responding,
    we appreciate you
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

JH
JOAN H.
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2017 Category: Service
Routine maintenance and a recall check
Courteous staff and time estimate for work was accurate.
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your visit. We are proud to be your Hyundai dealer! Thank you and we hope you have a great week.


FW
Forrest W.
Birmingham, AL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Service managers that know you personally and your vehicle as well
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. That is what helps us get stronger and build the relationships we do. We hope you have a great week!


Verified Customer
Calera, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Jordan is great. He is able to schedule my service appointment that fits my schedule and in a timely manner. Thank you Jordan for making servicing my vehicle stress free.
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you you for your kind words and we will be sure to inform Jordon as well. Your business and feedback are both vital to our continued success! Have a great week.


MH
Mickey H.
Birmingham, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2017 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere and comfortable
The employees were very friendly and the waiting area is very comfortable and clean. I loved the atmosphere.
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you for your kind words, we are pleased to hear of your positive visit! Please let us know what we can do to earn 5 stars next time!


Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Convenient
Great
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5 star review, it really means a lot to us!