Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,164 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JB
Jasmine B.
Bessemer, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Very professional
Great service
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

TK
Teayoun K.
Birmingham, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
First hand owner still come to Jim Burke after moving far away
It was convenient for me to use Jim Burk Hyundai maintenance department, when I was living near UAB campus. After moving other city, I tried using other Hyundai service department, but they don't have on-line scheduling. That's why I still use Jim Burke Hyundai. It's easy to book a service and track my service record.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful afternoon.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

DP
Donald P.
Pelham, AL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
My service advisor Brian is great and goes the extra mile to be helpful.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
My service advisor Brian takes care of every thing.
WC
William C., Service Advisor from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

We will contact you shortly about your experience



Best Regards,

Wm. Brian Christopher

Genesis, Hyundai, Service

bchristopher@jimburke.com

205-278-4889 Desk

205-324-3371 Main

205-278-4318 Fax

205-243-8732 Cell

BW
Berdale W.
Huntsville, AL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
From the 1st day that I purchased my 2020 Palisade up to now; hasn't been nothing but great services!!
I love the service that I always receive from Jim Burke Hyundai
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a wonderful afternoon.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

GA
George A.
Birmingham, AL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Routine service
Eddie Hicks got me in and out in one hour very pleased
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful afternoon.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

OH
Obbie H.
Pleasant Grove, AL
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Eddie and Jim Burke Service Team IS the BEST
My service appointment was smooth quick and cost efficient...thanks to the best service advisor Eddie Hicks!
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful morning.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

SH
Sheila H.
Bessemer, AL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020 Category: Service
Very courteous and friendly .
The staff was very courteous and friendly, they was very prompt,, I always take my car there to have it serviced.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful evening.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

JD
Jasmine D.
Fairfield, AL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great service, nice and clean waiting area. Friendly staff and timely service.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful afternoon.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

DD
David D.
Mountain Brook, AL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
The service / Brian
Every thing was well done, my service rep (Brian ) did a outstanding job !
Efficient, knowledgeable and courteous
David D
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a wonderful afternoon.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
Great service.
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful morning.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

BK
Breanna K.
Birmingham, AL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Quick & Great Customer Service!
Will be returning!
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful afternoon.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Gardendale, AL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Eddie Hicks
Awesome Service Tech
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful evening.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Lincoln, AL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service, friendly and knowledgable staff.
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful evening.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

SK
Sandra K.
Birmingham, AL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Customer Focused Even during COVID-19
The service area is always neat and clean. The staff is always very courtesy and accommodating. Jordan is my service guy. He is very customer friendly. The new system which allows us to pay at the service desk is awesome. My service was less than expected this time, which was a plus. Made me have more confidence in Jum Burke service. I appreciated the discount during this COVID-19 crises. It helps a lot. I look forward to coming back in a few months
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a wonderful afternoon.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

RC
Robert C.
Birmingham, AL
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
The employees
Eddie Hicks at Hyundai service department is very good at making sure all my maintenance to my cars since I being come there are done right thanks Eddie & Steve at the body shop is the same give both of them a big thank you!!!!!
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful afternoon. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com