Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,077 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PH
Patrick H.
Alabaster, AL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019 Category: Service
Great people great service
Great people great service
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Mr. Hassell! We surely appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful day and HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

LC
Larry C.
Livingston, AL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
No
Don’t write reviews
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Mr. Carr! We surely appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful day. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

AD
Allan D.
Alabaster, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Mr. Downs! We surely appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Pleasant Grove, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
I received excellent service at my most recent visit. The service advisor Eddie was very informative, helpful and attentive. I have been receiving service at Jim Burke for over 10yrs and every time is a wonderful experience.
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Ms. Phillips! We surely appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon and Happy Holidays! 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

KT
Karen T.
Birmingham, AL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Second service and recall
I received a recall for a software that needed to be updated, plus it was time for my second service visit. It was super easy to schedule the appointment. When I called to schedule they told me the approximate time that it would take for my appointment. When I arrived, they checked me in immediately and asked if I needed a ride to work or home. The appointment took about 1 hr. and 45 minutes and I was on my way. They are very professional and very pleasant. Give them a call.
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Ms. Tubbs! We surely appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon and Happy Holidays! 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

RR
Ronald R.
Odenville, AL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Q5 star
High standards that are spiraling upwards The service team starting with advisors and culminating with technicians are top rated
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Mr. Reid! We appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Calera, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Eddie Hicks and the Jim Burke Hyundai service always do a great job. Prompt and efficient.
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Terry Sharp! We appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

CM
Carla M.
Birmingham, AL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
Everything went wonderful service didn't take as long as they estimated.
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Ms. McGee. We appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful day! 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Body Shop
Pleasant experience dealing with the folks at the Body Shop. My vehicle had been hit by an uninsured motorist and the repairs that were made were excellent. The lead supervisor communicated with me during the process and did exactly what he said was needed. Very pleased with results!
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Mr. Weintraub. We appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

MR
Mellisa R.
Birmingham, AL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
NA
Great service
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

TW
Thomas W.
Birmingham, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, timely, and capable
Friendly, timely, and capable
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

EA
Edward A.
Birmingham, AL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Burke Hyundai service
Always prompt, courteous and helpful
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  We appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful week!

Thank you,

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
The customer service is super
Jim Burke treats you like a superstar the moment you walk in. They make sure you have a ride to where you are going and a ride when you return. They also give detailed updates on your vehicle.
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Mr. Price. We appreciate your business, as well as your detailed feedback. 
Hope you have a Wonderful afternoon!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

EG
Evelyn G.
Birmingham, AL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Professional and courteous staff and techs.
The techs and staff are always courteous and go beyond to see that your car is taken care of in a expedient manner.
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business, as well as your detailed feedback. 
Hope you have a Wonderful afternoon!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
.
Hyundai is a god product and service manager responsive.
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business, as well as your detailed feedback. 
Hope you have a Wonderful afternoon!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com