Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,167 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RT
Robert T.
Fairfield, AL
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017 Category: Service
the intial service rep., Eddie
the service was great as usual.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017
  1. thanks for responding,
    we appreciate you
    and hope you had a
    great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

MH
MARTHA H.
Birmingham, AL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017 Category: Service
Professional while personal
I feel confident that my car needs are taken care of and my service advisor, Eddie Hicks, always explains what needs to be done.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017
  1. thanks !
    we appreciate you so much

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

DT
Dylan T.
Kimberly, AL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017 Category: Service
Eddie the legend
Eddie is the greatest advisor you can ask for!!
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

thanks !

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017 Category: Service
Friendly and caring.
Great customer service.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/07/2017
  1. thank you so much
    we appreciate you
    hope you has a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2017 Category: Service
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable
The process of diagnosing my car's problem and getting it fixed was worry-free. I appreciated the shuttle service that helped me get back and forth to work. John Cruse was very helpful and kept me updated on the status of my car. All of the staff at Jim Burke Hyundai have always been a pleasure to work with. My car has been doing great ever since.
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words as well as taking the time to complete the survey! We strive to exceed your expectations and take great care of your vehicle 


JH
Joy H.
Birmingham, AL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2017 Category: Service
Courteous&eeficient
Excellent
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/07/2017
  1. thanks for responding
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

MA
MYRA A.
Mc Calla, AL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2017 Category: Service
The people
Was finish before time given.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017
  1. what a great customer !
    thanks ms Myra
    we appreciate you so much
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

BM
Barbara M.
Birmingham, AL
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2017 Category: Service
Routine Service Visit
The service writers/staff are professional, courteous, honest and friendly.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

thanks so much
we appreciate you
hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

FB
Felicia B.
Birmingham, AL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/04/2017 Category: Service
Friendly
Waiting on part
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017
  1. part is in
    JORDAN will call you
    to set appt.
    thanks

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

HH
Howard H.
Birmingham, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Done in timely matter and friendly. Same person most of the time. Great
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017
  1. thanks,
     we appreciate you so much

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

ES
Erica S.
Cullman, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2017 Category: Service
The service people were super helpful and friendly.
I had a great experience and am super thankful for the help of John and everyone in the service department to get my sun visor fixed.
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/04/2017

Thank you so much for responding to the survey and for being patient with us and understanding! We look forward to assisting you anyway we can! I hope you have a great Holiday! 


MR
Meredith R.
Hoover, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2017 Category: Service
Great place to do business
Friendly people
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/04/2017

Thank you for providing us your experience! We strive to provide the same service each time by not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations! I hope you have a Great Holiday!


Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2017 Category: Service
Knowledgeable and Courteous
John Cruse provided great service and I received a very nice inspection
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/04/2017

Thank you for your response! I hope you have a great holiday! 


LB
Lillian B.
Birmingham, AL
2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2017 Category: Service
Teetee
Everything was excellent. No waiting beats it all.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017
  1. thanks !
    so good to hear from you
    hope you have a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

RS
Roddie S.
Irondale, AL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2017 Category: Service
Great service!!
Great services and everyone is always friendly.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017
  1. thank you for responding
    we appreciate you
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com