Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(649 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RJ
Ryan J.
Clinton, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said his employer uses a lot of repair businesses. They plan to take more vehicles to this business. Stewart is a straight shooter here and they appreciate that.

TK
TIM K.
Oneida, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
FIRST CLASS SERVICE
No one is better

BT
Bernie T.
Canastota, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Bernie said they were timely and the price was good.

DE
DAN E.
Clinton, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Service for Toyota Pick up
I had an appointment scheduled for oil lube and filter. Adjustment of parking brake for my standard shift truck and new wipers.

Stu did great job and had the truck done in the morning and I was able to pick it up on my lunch hour. Everything was done great and top notch.

Chief Dan

DF
David F.
Westdale, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Very pleased
I called for labor on a 2010 Honda Odyssey timing belt replacement, they had the exact labor time that I knew the job payed to do. Easy schedule, dropped off the van with supplied parts, received a call telling me that I needed more parts to do the job properly. VERY pleased on the heads up for needed parts and VERY pleased with repair done!!!

RB
RONALD B.
Utica, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
I feel they are trustworthy, concerned about me.
I trust their judgement and their capability.

PF
Paul F.
Deansboro, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Paul said this business always does great work and he recommends it.

TC
Theresa C.
Morrisville, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Theresa said she had to take her vehicle back to this business 3 times for the same problem.

LG
LAURA G.
Clinton, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Friendly, efficient, knowledge
Friendly, efficient, great group to work with. Stu is so good!!

MH
MEG H.
Deansboro, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Mazda owner
Lindfields provide excellent service! They are perform only the services that are needed, are honest and reasonably priced.

LS
Loren S.
Munnsville, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Loren said the business did an excellent service.

AM
Alan M.
UTICA, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Alan said he had to bring the vehicle back and re-worked on.

TR
Tom R.
Waterville, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Tom said he does recommend the business.

TC
Thomas C.
Clinton, NY
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Thomas said the business's employees are awesome people and terrific mechanics. Thomas said he never has any issues at the business but if he ever had one he is sure they would take care of it. Thomas added the staff does great work and he really appreciates it.

LG
Lawrence G.
Deansboro, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Lawrence said that he would recommend this business for service.