Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,131 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


JA
Jose A.
Columbia, MD
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Jose said he had an inspection done at this place. They were pretty quick, very friendly and they had good timing.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you Jose we appreciate your business!! 


EP
ELAINE P.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
We can always depend on LMT for great service at reasonable prices.
The usual first rate service we have enjoyed for decades.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you Elaine!! We appreciate your business!


LY
Linda Y.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Linda said the employees are always very attentive and they check out everything on the vehicle, not just what she needs done to it.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you Linda!! We appreciate the kind words and your business!


MJ
Marko J.
Maryland
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Marko said he was happy with everything they did.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you Marko!


MS
MARK S.
WOODSTOCK, MD
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Routine Oil Change
They got me in and out in less than an hour, they were able to accommodate me with only an hour's notice, and they always check everything over and let me know what is needed or will be needed about how much time I have before I need to get the work done (brakes, tires, etc.). We've been going there for years, and they've always been honest and upfront with us. We always recommend them, and we its the only auto repair place we trust with our vehicles.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you Mark for the kind words!! We always appreciate your business and are always here to help!!


KS
Kevin S.
Annapolis Junction, MD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said this business did excellent work. It was done fast and done very well. He has no more issues with the problem he was having. He has been with them for several years and has no complaints. They are above average.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you Kevin!! We appreciate your business and are always here to help!


LH
Leslye H.
Glenwood, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Leslye said this business was awesome and the employees were great. They were nice, kind and let her know what they were doing. She thanks them and it was a pleasure for her to have met them.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 05/06/2020
Thanks Leslye!!!  We appreciate your kind words.

FH
Francisco H.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Francisco said they went to this place around 9:00 to get a window fixed and they got done with it by mid afternoon around 1:00 or 2:00. He had really good service, they were really quick and the price was good.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 04/24/2020
Thank you Francisco!!  Glad we were able to help you.

MS
Mark S.
Bedford, OH
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Mark said they always do a good job for him.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 04/21/2020
Thank you Mark!!

AH
Andrew H.
Columbia, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said the employees at this place were very helpful, patient and they did the job well and quickly.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 04/10/2020
Thank you Andrew!!

MH
MAURICE H.
Columbia, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
As always, I am so thankful to have discovered you decades ago.
You have always been honest, knowledgeable, great mechanics, trustworthy, and generous. You have serviced four Hondas for us over the years, dealing with oil changes and planned maintenance and major problems. You have my complete confidence and gratitude
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/20/2020
Thank you Maurice for all your kind words!!!  Please be safe during these difficult times.

DT
DOUGLAS T.
Ellicott City, MD
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Awesomeness
LMT always performs professionally and soundly.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you Doug!! We appreciate your business and are always here to help.


Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Fast Friendly Service
Long time LMT customer and can recommend them without reservation. They do suburb work at a reasonable price with clear explanations of the work performed.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for your business!!


MB
Mavis B.
Elkridge, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Bernard. He said this business did a very good job and they had good customer service. They did the job fast and everything was very good. When he called they answered him promptly, when he went in they took care of him and he will go again.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you Mavis!!


JN
Jarred N.
Maryland
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Jarred said the business was quick. He was in and out. He did not have to wait too long.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you Jarred!!