Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,167 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


JB
JOHN B.
Sykesville, MD
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Excellent!
Always reliable- accurate-honest service.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you John!!


BL
BECKY L.
Columbia, MD
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Awesome as always!
Someone in our family managed to hit their driver side mirror....and the Chevy dealer wanted $$$. So I ordered the part online and had LMT install in just a few minutes! Awesome as always
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you Becky!! We appreciate your business!!


MV
Morgan V.
Columbia, MD
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Morgan said she has always gone there, they always do good work and explain everything thoroughly.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you Morgan!! As always we appreciate your business and your kind words!


Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Quick Service
Came to LMT with an emergency situation. They listened, and then took the auto to the back to correct the problem. A short time later, the car's problem was corrected and I was back on the road. As usual, the service was prompt, courteous and fair.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you!! As always we appreciate your business!


MT
Mohamadou T.
Columbia, MD
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Mohamadou said this business had the vehicle done within 2 hours.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you Mohamadou!!


TT
Todd T.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Todd said they are responsive and he has not had any issues with them. He said they are very transparent with their prices.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you Todd! As always we appreciate your business!


DC
DANNY C.
Parkville, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Fast and quick
Very friendly staff.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 12/03/2020
Thank you Danny!!!   Glad we were able to help.

DT
DOUGLAS T.
Ellicott City, MD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Oil Change
Changed oil, oil filter, reprogrammed settings, aired tires and conducted a tire & brake check in under 30 minutes!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you Doug!!


DT
DOUGLAS T.
Ellicott City, MD
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Quality workmanship and reliability
They installed a train horn onto my RAM 2500. They fabricated a bracket for the compressor, mounteed horns in wheel well and installed a button in the cab. They installed a relay to manage the compressor. Awesome work!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you Doug!! We always appreciate your business and we appreciate your kind words!


AF
Azmain F.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Azmain said they always have availability, key factor.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you Azmain!!


JM
JAY M.
Elkridge, MD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Solid Service and upfront staff
They provided super service and detailed explanation of auto inspection and auto service.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you Jay!!


DH
DAN H.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
great as always
LMT always takes good care of my cars!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you Dan!!


Verified Customer
Hanover, MD
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great Service
Needed my car inspected and they were able to squeeze me in at the last minute. Very professional and friendly.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/27/2020
Thank you!!  Glad we were able to help.

Verified Customer
Sykesville, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Best place for service
Very good at keeping you posted as far as the progress and cost of repairs
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2020
Thank you!!!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/27/2020
Thank you!!

MV
Morgan V.
Columbia, MD
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Morgan said the personnel are nice, thorough, honest and helpful. She has been a customer since moving to the area and will continue to be a patron of the business.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you Morgan!! As always we appreciate your business and your kind words!