Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,413 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


JA
James A.
Orlando, FL
Jaguar X-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2014 Category: Service
James said he has been using the business for ten years.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 09/04/2014

Thank you for your continued patronage.

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


JC
JOYCE C.
Longwood, FL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2014
My Review
Great customer service, great service, good prices, always accommodating.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

THANK YOU!!!


LB
LILLIAN B.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2014
Recent Vist
Great service and I value the care and attention given on the maintenance of my Crown Vic. Always an honest estimate. I highly recommend.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

Thank you Lillian for being such a loyal customer for so many years.  


EM
EDMUND M.
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2014
Trustworthy mechanics
Although my car had a trouble code you did your best to get it back to normal I felt it was in capable hands
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/27/2014

Thank you so much for your kind words.



JS
Joe S.
Longwood, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2014 Category: Service
Joe said he has been going to this business for several years now. They always do a great job. He has already recommended them to others. He knows Marty very well and Marty always takes good care of all his vehicle needs.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/27/2014

Thank you Joe for sending customers our way.  We know word of mouth is always our best advertisement.  

THANK YOU!


GE
Gordon E.
Winter Springs, FL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2014 Category: Service
Gordon said he was very pleased and felt they wanted him as a customer. They were very efficient at diagnosing his vehicle. They went out of their way to keep the prices down.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/27/2014

We truly appreciate all our customers and strive to provide them with quality serivce at fair prices.  
We look forward to continuing to be your #1 choice for all your auto repair and maintenance needs.

THANK YOU!


GG
Gayle G.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2014 Category: Service
Gayle said this business provided good service. They answered all her questions and took good care of her. They did the work quickly.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/27/2014

Thank you for allowing us to service your Kia Sportage.  Our goal is to always treat our customers the way we want to be treated and to repair their vehicles as if they were our own.  Thanks again for choosing Marty's Auto Works for all your auto repair needs.


EE
ED E.
Lake Mary, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2014
Service & value
Replaced the alternator on my 2004 Corvette after extensive testing to determine that was only problem. Price was lower than other estimates. Car runs great now.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/27/2014

Glad to hear your Corvette is running great.  Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.

THANK YOU!


RB
Rodger B.
Lakeland, FL
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2014 Category: Service
Rodger said they were supposed to recharge his air conditioner but it did not appear to be done. After he left he called and they told him it had been recharged. He stated he is not sure what is going on because it is still not working. He plans to bring the vehicle back when he has the time.

CL
CHRISTINE L.
Casselberry, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2014
1999 Dodge Ram 1500
Having had Marty's work on several vehicles the work done on our PU was well done. There still seems to be a problem with the A/C not getting as cold as it should. There may be a problem with the temperature control, which we mentioned when the vehicle was dropped off. After all of the A/C work that was done moving the temperature control from the coldest position to mid range causes no change in the temperature. After going past mid range temperature change and into the heat zone temperature change occurs. Due to usage issues we have not been able to bring the PU back in, but Nick was advised of the problem shortly after we had picked it up and told us to bring it back in when we could so he could check it out.

JC
JUNE C.
Lake Mary, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2014
good work and Marty I love him
Many years of faithful service
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/27/2014

Thank you June for being such a wonderful LOYAL customer....we are blessed.


GS
Gene S.
Casselberry, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Gene's wife. She said this business was great.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/27/2014

Thank you!


JR
John R.
Longwood, FL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2014 Category: Service
John said they did a good job.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/27/2014

Thank you for choosing Marty's Auto Works for all your auto repair and maintenance needs. 


DP
Deigo P.
Longwood, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Diego. He said this business did a pretty good job.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/27/2014

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle.  If you have any questions or concerns, please let us know.  We strive hard to provide our customers with excellent customer service and quality repairs.


CB
CHRISTIAN B.
Winter Park, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2014
Once again...GREAT!!!
I needed a second opinion on an issue my truck has. Not only they took the time to lift my truck and show me where the problem was but they also noticed my front right wheel needed some adjustment and rotation and did it for free! Definitely I wouldn´t go anywhere else. Thanks again Marty´s Auto Repair!
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/27/2014

Thank you Christian for your kind words.  We are so happy you were pleased with the service you received.  Our customers are wonderful.

THANK YOU!!!!



Displaying Review 946 - 960 of 1413 in total