Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,410 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BB
Bobby B.
Longwood, FL
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2014 Category: Service
Bobby said he appreciated their promptness, they got it done and were efficient. He stated he expected this to be a two to three day repair and they were able to diagnose and fix the problem by early afternoon the first day. He is happy.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/27/2014

So glad to hear you are a "happy" customer.  That's always our goal here at Marty's Auto Works.

THANK YOU!


MP
Maria P.
Longwood, FL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2014 Category: Service
Maria said this facility is the best.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/27/2014

Thank you...we try hard!


BP
BOB P.
Heathrow, FL
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2014
Straight foward honesty
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/08/2014

We appreciate our wonderful LOYAL customers.   

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!


MH
Michelle H.
Lake Mary, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2014 Category: Service
Michelle said she was treat very nicely.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/08/2014

We are happy to hear that because awesome customer service is our goal.  

THANK YOU!


AB
Allen B.
Orlando, FL
Mazda B4000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2014 Category: Service
Allen said the service from start to finish was very good. They delivered his vehicle on time and they kept him updated with the status of his vehicle.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/08/2014

Thank you Mr. Byrd for allowing us to service your vehicle.  We hope Marty's Auto Works will continue to be your first choice for all your auto maintenance and repair needs. 


BJ
BONNIE J.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2014
I've never been steered wrong!
I trust Marty and Nick implicitly. Their technicians are first rate and being a single woman, it's very relaxing to know I'm dealing with people with integrity.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 06/03/2014

Thank you so much Bonnie for letting others know that we do things right here at Marty's Auto Works.  We apprecaite your kind words and continued patronage.  


TD
TIM D.
Winter Park, FL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/01/2014
Didn't recommend water pump with timing chain replacement
All in all, they fixed my car correctly which is better than other mechanics could do.

The reason for not having a higher rating is due to the fact that they didn't recommend that I replace my water pump when they were working on the timing chain. That is a big deal to me because any back yard diy machanic knows that both should be done anytime the labor is required to work on one of them.

Also, after they gave me back my truck, the radiator shroud came partially loose. Marty's promptly fixed it the next day. I inspected their work and found that instead of fixing the shroud properly, they used a zip tie to hold it out of the way of the fan. I called Marty to ask him if zip ties were their go to, he said to bring it back in and they'll fix it right the second time.

This all took almost two weeks.

That being said, Marty's has great customer service and both Marty and all his crew are a very approachable and friendly.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 06/05/2014

Marty has reached out ot Mr. Darms explained the situation to him and for this inconvenience has offered him a FREE Oil Change and a FREE Car Wash too.  We take our customer's satisfaction very seriously here at Marty's Auto Works and truly care when we have not made our customers completely happy with the service they received.  Thank you Mr. Darns and we hope you will continue to allow us to service your vehicle.
Sincerely,
Martin DiSanto, owner


JF
JAMES F.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2014
Recent service
Nick and Marty always provide excellent service and give you multiple options to fix your car. John provides transportation to and from your home or office.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 06/03/2014

We are so happy to hear we are doing things right here at Marty's Auto Works.  Our happy customers are priceless!!!!


DG
DAVID G.
Winter Park, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2014
Marty goes the extra mile!
Marty's team cares and go the extra mile to make things right.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 06/03/2014

We appreciate our customers and are happy is shows.
Thank you!


LA
LORI A.
Winter Springs, FL
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2014
Great service
Marty's Auto Service is awesome.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 06/03/2014

Thank you so much!


SP
SUE P.
Sanford, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2014
Thank you for fixing my car!!!!!
I want to thank you all for fixing my car. It is much better and I will be in this week to check something with you. I will also continue to do business with you from now on. Thank you so much. Sue Putnam
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/29/2014

Sue we are so happy to hear that your car is running well and that we have EARNED your business.  We look forward to seeing you soon.  THANK YOU!


GW
GERALD W.
Winter Springs, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2014
Tune up and oil change
Very helpful honest staff. I was never pressured to do any additional work or buy anything extra.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/29/2014

Here at Marty's we will NEVER try to "upsell" you things you do not need.  We believe that honesty is ALWAYS the best policy.

Thank you!


BP
BOB P.
Heathrow, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2014
Always satisfactory outcome.
A business you can trust
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/29/2014

Honest Answers & Quality Service that's our goal.  Glad to hear we are doing a good job for our customers. 


RF
ROBERT F.
Longwood, FL
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014
Best of the best!!
You can depend on them to "Do the right thing" !!!
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/29/2014

Thank you so much for these kind words and for being such a loyal customer.  We appreciate you!


PD
Pete D.
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Pete said he drove his vehicle today and it broke down on him. Marty is a top man. He has been going to this business for 34 years.
Marty D., Owner from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/29/2014

We picked Pete's vehicle up from his home, fixed the problem,
washed & cleaned his car and delivered it back to his home free of charge.  Needless to say, he is still a very HAPPY LOYAL customer of Marty's Auto Works.  


Displaying Review 961 - 975 of 1410 in total