Mundelein Tire and Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(721 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


RP
Roseanne P.
Mundelein, IL
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Great service at a reasonable cost
I had a problem with my cars A/C. Brought my car to Mundelein Tire Service and they identified the problem. It was $300 less to have the work done there than at Subaru. I am a very happy customer! Will have all future work done on my car there. BTW, my A/C is working great!

DM
Daniel M.
Mundelein, IL
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Fast service and friendly staff
The service was excellent and the repair was done promptly. Very friendly and honest staff. Looks like you have a new customer!

SG
Steve G.
Grayslake, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Honest and trustworthy
John has always been great only doing what is needed and is fair.

BA
Bruce A.
Mundelein, IL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Fast friendly service
I needed tires balanced but was late for work. The guys were very accommodating. Very fair price also. I’m happy to recommend a quality business.

JF
Javier F.
Long Grove, IL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Great service
Thanks again for the service you provide Very honest and explains what is the problem with the car and mechanics very nice and polite

KB
Kerry B.
Long Grove, IL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Great Service!!
John and his staff are awesome! Despite being busy, they arranged to inspect my wheel bearings quickly and then scheduled the repairs for the next day. They are very honest and do their work for a fair price.

DW
Dan W.
Buffalo Grove, IL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
They did it again!!
They gave me superior service once again! Excellent customer service John and Al!!

BS
Brian S.
Mundelein, IL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Excellect!
I’ve trust Mundelein Tire and Service for years with my cars. I purchased the car care club which is a great value for oil changes and maintenance. Service you can trust at a great price!

Verified Customer
Mundelein, IL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great Service
I drive an older car. I brought it in for a couple of minor issues. In addition they found some potential problems which were fixed before they became big problems. Exactly what I wanted.

Verified Customer
Mundelein, IL
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
friendly,fast,exellent service
they do exellent work and they are quick and courtious. thank you

Verified Customer
Mundelein, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Excellent work and prices
Great quality work at a reasonable price

Verified Customer
Mundelein, IL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
friendly,fast,exellent service
same as above.plus very informed and care what the owner says and wants.thank you

RA
Ryan A.
Mundelein, IL
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Customer Service
These guys are great. Will not try to up-sell you necessary repairs. Very fair prices. Will be returning.

WM
Wilfred M.
Mundelein, IL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Things went well
Was able to bring the dog car in and bring it service requirements update with out any problems,

JP
Jenny P.
Long Grove, IL
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Oil change 3/19/20
Great service as always. In and out within half an hour.