Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,533 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BR
Brandon .
Sherman Oaks, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said he has known Paul for a long time, everything at this place was excellent and everything is perfect.

JI
JULIE I.
Studio City, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Excellent service
Paul, Lewis and staff are very professional yet very friendly. They are honest and do great work.

Verified Customer
Sherman Oaks, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Always the Best!
Paul's is always great! I can rely on them for any repairs and I know they will do a great job!

JS
Jonathan S.
Pasadena, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Jonathan said they were informative , cordial and timely.

JS
JARON S.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
From Excellent to Super-Excellent
Needed a smog check. Booked a time. When I showed up they were waiting for me. In and out in 12 minutes. No nonsense experts who will keep your car purring. I think they have over a thousand positive reviews. And, about half the price of dealership service. Thanks to Paul and his team they've kept my 2008 Honda trouble free for 75,000 miles. That's three times around the world. My cost of repairs to my Honda works out to about $100 per trip around the world. Hell, I'd trust them with my wife alone on a South Pacific island. Well, maybe not. But you get the idea.

DS
David S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
David said they have been doing a good job with taking care of his vehicles and he can trust them.

WP
WERNER P.
Northridge, CA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Best price,Car service and repair
Being a retired mechanik and shop owner for about 50 year’s myself, I appreciate Paul’s professionalism and honesty !
I have recommended his shop to many of my friends and associates!
Werner P
yodelehu 🎶

DG
DAVID G.
Los Angeles, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Service You Can Count On!
Professional polite service personnel. Quick turnaround with trustworthy repair. What gets fixed , stays fixed at Paul’s Automotive.

JA
Joe A.
Van Nuys, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Great team
I refer my friends.

LG
LEE G.
Van Nuys, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
I always appreciate the quick and complete help Thank you!
Excellent service & reassuring.

BF
BRUCE F.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Neighborhood Gem - Auto Repair
Over the years I’ve taken Paul and Lewis a wide variety of vehicles. They have always been able to repair them - estimates first, then timely work. They are courteous and do what they say they will, when they will for the amount estimated. We urge you to take your vehicles to them for repair, you’ll be happy you did. Bruce and Elodie.

SN
SANDRA N.
Van Nuys, CA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Very efficient
Good customer service.Would definitely recommend this place .

MD
MARK D.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Trust
After some 30 years of having my cars serviced at Paul’s I know that I can trust Paul & Louis to do what the car needs, do it well and do nothing extraneous or unnecessary. Finding a good trustworthy mechanic in LA is essential, and I feel lucky to have found one.

BR
BARRY R.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Great service
Paul's always takes great care when my cars need service..

WT
WOLF T.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Professional, honest, fair
Paul was very professional and answered all the questions that I had.

I do as much work on my Jeep as I can. But, there are some things that I just can't do because I don't have the space, time or tools to do it.

They were professional, honest, fair and treated me very well and went beyond what they were asked to do.

I would highly recommend this place.