Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,689 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MC
MALKA C.
Van Nuys, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Quick and Professional Service
I would definitely come back! Thank you Louis for providing a great professional service.

LF
LEAH F.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Always awesome
I’ll say it before and I’ll say it again. I am SO thankful that Paul’s is right up the street from me. It makes getting my car serviced and repaired even that much easier, and I trust them implicitly. They are such fair and reasonable guys, and I can’t recommend them enough!

CE
CHERYL E.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Easy peasy Smog Check
Very friendly, accommodating place. Call ahead for time to come in as they are very busy.

MH
MICHAEL H.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Best in the west.
Always professional and honest. Wouldn’t take my vehicles to anyone else. Excellent work.

WB
WALTER B.
Canyon Country, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Paul’s Automotive is the best!
Thank you!

NF
NANCY F.
Studio City, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Friendly and fast service
Paul’s Automotive is the best because they are honest, fast and thorough. They are so reliable!

MI
MARTY I.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Convenient location, great service
Paul's is extremely convenient because it's walking distance from my house. But convenience aside they've given great service at reasonable prices for a lot of years. And they're nice guys to boot.

JS
JEREMY S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Excellent Professional Service
Fantastic friendly professional and HONEST service. They know your time is important, so they are fast, but thorough.

MP
MEL P.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Got it done quickly and efficiently
The team is friendly, they got the work done, they were clear about timing and kept me in the loop.

JS
JARON S.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
Honest and highly qualified!
Paul and his superb mechanics have kept our 2008 Honda purring. It's in better shape now than it was five years ago when we first brought it to their Service Center. Their prices are fair and as far as I can see our car should be good for another 200,000 miles. They keep great records. They have saved us thousands of dollars! They seem to depend on word of mouth for business ... check them out and you'll find out why. They are not the least expensive shop in California but they charge about half of what a dealer would .

AM
ALBERTO M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Good service
Good service

JL
Jose L.
Black Diamond, WA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Jose said they communicated well, were very fast, nice people and did a good job.

JI
JULIE I.
Studio City, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Always professional yet friendly.
Called when my car started weird. They saw me right away. Thankfully just needed a new battery. Always the best service. Always explain what the issues are before they start work. Excellent people!

VS
VIRGINIA S.
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Great service!
Paul’s installed my catalytic converter shield and a new rear wiper arm quickly and expertly!

EB
Eric B.
Valley Village, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Eric said they gave him great service, he was unsatisfied with a competitor diagnosis, the service was great, the pricing was good and he was overall happy.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1689 in total