Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(586 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


PE
PATRICIA E.
Westwood, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Pat E
Excellent customer service. They got me in quickly as I had a headlight problem and 4 other service centres were weeks behind in scheduling. Solved my problem quickly which was much appreciated and with no charge!

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great Place
Staff and technicians are friendly, helpful, and responsive. 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

GH
GEORGE H.
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Awesome place
Great place

CD
CHRIS D.
Randolph, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Once again Excellent Service
Alex, Bill, Mike and the entire crew at Randolph Automotive Servicenter are hands down the best at what they do. I have been servicing all my family cars here for years. No job too small, big or complex. They are quick to diagnose and repair an issue(s) and the cost does not leave you broke. Again - THE BEST

EF
ELI F.
Canton, MA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Mike
Responsive and knowledgeable

WD
William D.
Randolph, MA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Professional and prompt service
They provided a clear and detailed estimate of the necessary repairs and arranged a schedule to accommodate my needs. Very professional staff.

Verified Customer
Mansfield, MA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Excellent service
Mike always does an amazing job!

DJ
DALE J.
Randolph, MA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
We are treated like family.
I actually enjoy doing business with your company. These days it is very hard to find a reputable, honest group of people ; right down to the techs.

HL
HERMENIO L.
Randolph, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
The nice and honest people that work there and the excellent work they do very professional
Excellent work very professional and very helpful

CO
Chukwu O.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Great Job
Quality Maintenance service.

GW
GEORGE W.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Excellent service!
Randolph Automotion is a Community Professional Auto Service Center with Quality Service for Quality Customers .

JO
JANICE O.
Randolph, MA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Friendly atmosphere
Good costumer service
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you! We try our best EVERY day.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

PA
PAUL A.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Friendly and Capable...
It is nice to know that Randolph Automotive Servicenter always has our backs, driving old cars (1999's) such as we do, they always have our best interests in mind; from the friendly modern reception area to the state-of-the-art facilities to the capsble mechanics, please consider them for all your vehicles needs and make an appointment today...
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you!!
We have high standards and know our customers expect that of us.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

SW
SHELLEY W.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Superior customer service
This service center gives you 150% at ALL times for any of your requests even on short notice if they can. They are honest, nice, and have super mechanics. I am a long time client and appreciate what they do always to keep me safe!!!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you very much for the kind words.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JS
JOHN S.
Milton, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Great customer service.
Great customer service, very reasonable rates. Hundreds less than the dealership.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you!
We strive to be your dealership alternative

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886