Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(266 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


JE
JAMAL E.
Randolph, MA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Quick friendly Service
Quick and friendly Service. Upfront and gets the job done.

RD
RHONDA D.
Randolph, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Great service
Great service ,friendly and honest establishment I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

NH
NATASHA H.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Cool
The staff was very pleasant and answered all my questions.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/07/2020

We know that good communication is key for customers.
Thank you

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

AW
Ari W.
North Easton, MA
Saab 9-7X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Ari said the business did a good job servicing her vehicle.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/07/2020

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

WS
Wayne S.
Randolph, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
I most say the price I paid for this job very reasonable
I would definitely give them a five star in more they were very very cooperative they communicated and they treat you like you’re a family member 101 I am very pleased with them and I will tell you this is my new auto mechanics Services.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/06/2020

Looking forward to seeing you too.
We are blessed to have some of the best customers around.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

WS
WAYNE S.
Randolph, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Communicating price is very reasonable
The most I like ! They treat customers like family 101 the communication is very very strong and the prices on what I have done is not that bad at all! Very reasonable compared to prices I’ve got from other places!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you
We are very happy to have assisted you with your vehicle repair. 
Gotta keep our customers happy!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Reliable Service
Great fast reliable and friendly service with with quality repairs.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/06/2020

That is the goal!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JL
Jessie L.
Randolph, MA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
great customer service
everyone is always so nice and friendly, I always feel like the work is done quickly and never feel like they are trying to swindle me for more work on my car.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you Jessie! We love and appreciate our customers, they're like family. 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

RM
Rhonda M.
Hull, MA
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Rhonda said the work at the business was quite well. She broke down in the area and they were referred to help her out. She does not live in that area and so it is not a facility she would normally go to.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/06/2020

We are glad to be able to get you back on the road.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
It was a fast & good experience
Was arguably the best & quickest service I’ve ever experienced, Chris was nothing short of amazing & I had all of my questions answered.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you so very much for this review.  
Much appreciated.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Milton, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Friendly, efficient, anxious to please
Efficient, friendly, anxious to help to make the visit as pleasant and easy as they can.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you.
We treat customers the way we want to be treated, kindly and professionally.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

SD
SARAH D.
Stoughton, MA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Awesome service!
Chris and his team is always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. They explain every detail and make you feel very comfortable with their knowledge and suggestions. I have been using them for several years and would recommend their services to anyone!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 03/25/2020

Thanks for the geat compliment.  We know where to go for knowledgable and excellent hardwood flooring!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

AB
ADAM B.
Randolph, MA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Quick Tire Fix
Walked in with a flat tire, they took me in immediately and I was out in less than 20 minutes. Excellent service- thank you!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 03/25/2020

Gotta keep you working. 
Thanks

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

CP
Corrine P.
East Bridgewater, MA
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Corrine said the staff is always friendly and they do good work.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 03/25/2020

Thanks!  Easy to do when our customers are GREAT!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

HK
Hasna K.
Providence, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Hasna said the person at the front desk was very nice and the tech's finished her vehicle in a very timely manner.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you.  Alexandra is a good one.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 266 in total