Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

866 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


EM
Erica M.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Erica's father. He said he is friends with Ray. The personnel treat their customers well. They do good work and are reasonable. They do not take advantage. His sister-in-law and brother-in-law use the business, too. Ray will take care of all 6 of his vehicles from now on.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

Thanks, we're a family business and we're glad we can help your family with all of their car repair/maintenance needs. We look forward to seeing you all in the future.


AB
Anthony B.
San Diego, CA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2013 Category: Service
Anthony said this business is polite, honest and timely. They bend over backwards to make sure he is happy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

Anthony, we're glad you were happy with your service.


KR
Kim S. R.
Del Mar, CA
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2013
The best!!
Ray and his staff are just wonderful..they take the stress and worry of car maintenance and repair away...because you can trust their honesty,fairness and integrity and you'll get excellent service too in a friendly caring environment..i'm so glad to have found my way here! thank you Ray and staff
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

Kim, we're also glad you found your way here and that we can take the stress out of your car repair/maintenence.


LH
Lynn H.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2013
Awesome staff
Over 265,000 miles on 98 Toyota Avalon, still going strong thanks to Ray Frey Auto Center
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

Glad to be able to keep your car on the road for all those miles. You have been a great customer for many years and we appreciate your patronage.


AD
Arlene D.
San Diego, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2013
F350 Super Duty Truck
What makes this place great? SERVICE ! ! !
High quality workmanship, attention to detail, and a concern for the safety of the customers vehicle. They treat your car like it is their own personal vehicle.
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

Glad we could be of service and we appreciate your business.


CT
Cris T.
San Diego, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2013
trustworthy, quick, and fair pricing
I know that every time I take my car to Ray Frey, they will attend to it quickly, honestly, and give me a reasonable price for their work. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new mechanic.
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

We appreciate the recommendations. Thank you for your business.


Displaying Review 861 - 866 of 866 in total