Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,399 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


KM
Ken M.
Poway, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2013
a 4 since it was first time.
All went well.

I was informed about the car while Ray had it.
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/25/2013

Thank you for being a new customer, we look forward to earning all of your future business.


CT
Christie T.
San Diego, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2013
Very professional and knowledgeable
amazing! So happy I was referred to this company!
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

We are also happy you were referred to the shop. We appreciate your business.


GI
Gary I.
San Diego, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2013
Regular maintenance
Great service as always
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

Thanks Gary, you have been a great customer for many years!


ST
Shirley T.
San Diego, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2013 Category: Service
Shirley said the service at this business was excellent and they got the job done.
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

Thanks Shirley we're glad you were happy with the service you received.


LC
Lisa C.
San Diego, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2013 Category: Service
Lisa said this business was courteous, polite, honest and professional. They did what they said they would do in a timely manner. She was very impressed because the business was clean and organized and they washed and vacuumed her vehicle.
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

Lisa, we're glad you had a good experience with the work we performed on your truck and that you were impressed by the complimentary car wash. Thanks for your business.


RC
Ralph C.
San Diego, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2013 Category: Service
Ralph said he never has to worry about being sold something he does not need. The service and the prices were good.
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

Thanks for your business, we're glad you appreciate the service and fair prices.


LS
Linda S.
La Mesa, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2013 Category: Service
Linda said Ray did not try to oversell anything. He is honest and he explained everything. The service was completed in a day.
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

We are glad you had a good experience with the repairs you had done and appreciate your business. Thanks for coming in.


CR
Craig R.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2013 Category: Service
Craig said the business is always fair and accurate. They're fast.
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

Thanks Craig, your business is very much appreciated.


JM
Jake M.
San Marcos, CA
Acura 2.5TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2013
Ray & his crew are the best!
I've never had a problem taking my car or my wife's car to Ray. He & his crew are the best around & I highly recommend them!
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

Thanks Jake, we appreciate the opportunity to provide you good service for your vehicles.


JM
Jay M.
San Diego, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2013 Category: Service
Jay said the business was good and wants them to keep doing what they are doing.
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

Thanks Jay. We appreciate your patronage and will continue to give you great service!


JD
John D.
La Mesa, CA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2013 Category: Service
John said everything went well with the service and he is ecstatic about the great job the business did detailing his vehicle.
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

John, glad you enjoyed the detail and we look forward to seeing you for your future car repair needs.


RM
Robert M.
San Diego, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2013 Category: Service
Robert said the service he received from this business was good. Everything was good from beginning to end.
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

Thanks Robert, we appreciate you coming in!


RP
Robert P.
San Diego, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2013
Fast and Efficient!
Dropped off my car at 7:30, and it was ready by 10:00. Old battery was still under warranty, which took a nice % off the price of the replacement. Efficient, friendly, honest service!
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

Robert, glad we could save you some money on your battery. We're happy to have you as a customer.


AB
Anthony B.
San Diego, CA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2013 Category: Service
Anthony said this business is polite, honest and timely. They bend over backwards to make sure he is happy.
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

Anthony, we're glad you were happy with your service.


EM
Erica M.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Erica's father. He said he is friends with Ray. The personnel treat their customers well. They do good work and are reasonable. They do not take advantage. His sister-in-law and brother-in-law use the business, too. Ray will take care of all 6 of his vehicles from now on.
Ray F. from Ray Frey Auto Center Inc responded on 09/24/2013

Thanks, we're a family business and we're glad we can help your family with all of their car repair/maintenance needs. We look forward to seeing you all in the future.


Displaying Review 1381 - 1395 of 1399 in total